Hostelworld.com

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 1,824 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 1,824 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
89% 1824
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Mai 2016
9.4

Great location!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
9.1

I found the hostel set-up to be one of the best I've ever seen. All the beds had curtains around them and multiple plugs to charge electronics. Also space beneath the beds to store things (you need you own lock - which is common). The staff was helpful, the place was clean, the breakfast was great, but best of all was the atmosphere in the lounge - got to meet lots of people. The one complaint is that the wifi didn't work from the room, it worked in other areas. Overall a great experience!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • culhane3psc826
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
7 Mai 2016
9.7

The hostel is located in a good place. 15-20 minute walk from more historic parts/Amtrak, but across the street from Pikes Market (food, tours, shopping). The sidewalk outside can be full of homeless, but this is Seattle, so that's normal. The rooms are some of the most comfortable I've ever seen in a hostel. Great mattresses, privacy curtain, fans, multiple outlets! Bathrooms are private and very nice. Only cleaned once a day, but they clean them. Staff nice and helpful. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
8.3

Great hostel, nice staff, very nice rooms (each bunk gets a curtain, fan, reading light) Very big and comfy public area. And the highlight: smoking room! And it is well vented, so it's not choky or too smelly. That's awesome! The area is very central, but I must say that as a woman travelling alone I did not feel so comfortable walking atound there at night time, actually even before it was totally dark (as opposed to other areas in Seattle where I did feel safe)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2016
9.4

Hi there, in my opinion best hostel in town if you are a backpacker and want to meet new people. They offer a lot of group activities and the breakfast is awesome. For breakfast you can have panecakes, toast, jam, peanut butter, fruits, coffee, tea, butter. And a further highlight of this hostel is the free dinner three times a week. Not only for fight against starving but also for connecting with other people. And the location is really great. You can get to all main attractions by foot.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome! Try it. I'm a cheap person and this was more than j expected. Great service best stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay in Seattle! Great location, very helpful staff, discounts for local attractions and lots of tours and activities offered at a great price. Huge storage lockers which is always a big plus for me so you can fit everything in them. Bathrooms are great and private while you are using them. There's lots to go around too, so I never had to wait even with a full hostel. Free dinners on Tuesday's, Thursday's and Sunday's are great and free breakfast is the best I've ha

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
7.7

If not for the nice staff I would have rated this hostel very poor......the water pressure is extremely weak it takes you eternity to finish your shower...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
10.0

Classy joint. You can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
10.0

room is small, but everything is very good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.