Hostelworld.com

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 1,814 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 1,814 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
89% 1814
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2016
9.4

Hi there, in my opinion best hostel in town if you are a backpacker and want to meet new people. They offer a lot of group activities and the breakfast is awesome. For breakfast you can have panecakes, toast, jam, peanut butter, fruits, coffee, tea, butter. And a further highlight of this hostel is the free dinner three times a week. Not only for fight against starving but also for connecting with other people. And the location is really great. You can get to all main attractions by foot.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay in Seattle! Great location, very helpful staff, discounts for local attractions and lots of tours and activities offered at a great price. Huge storage lockers which is always a big plus for me so you can fit everything in them. Bathrooms are great and private while you are using them. There's lots to go around too, so I never had to wait even with a full hostel. Free dinners on Tuesday's, Thursday's and Sunday's are great and free breakfast is the best I've ha

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
7.7

If not for the nice staff I would have rated this hostel very poor......the water pressure is extremely weak it takes you eternity to finish your shower...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
10.0

Classy joint. You can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
10.0

room is small, but everything is very good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.1

Great location and comfy clean beds! Awesome that breaky is included and bathrooms are indivisible use only - however not enough as was stuck waiting awhile! If I'm back in Seattle will definitely be back - highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
7.7

Great breakfast!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2016
10.0

This was our second time staying here and I can't imagine staying anywhere else when visiting Seattle! The location is second to none, we could see the market entrance from our room! The bedsare comfortable and thepeivacy curtains are a welcome addition to the bunks. The room also has ample under bed storage. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, facilities were clean, and the included breakfast was awesome - fruit, toast, eggs, PANCAKES! highly reccomend. We will be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • critias73760
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2016
9.7

The availability of bathrooms in the morning was an issue, but I'd blame that on the patrons and not the staff. When someone takes 1.5 hours in the bathroom in the morning you really start to wonder.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
8.6

Excellent location, privacy shades on bunk beds, and big lockers make this an ideal location for any would-be Seattle adventurer. The major con was that the beds literally felt like concrete. Other than that, it was a great place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review. Do happy to hear you enjoyed your staying. We love hearing ways we can improve our hostel.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.