Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 511 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 511 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
76% 511
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jul 2016
9.4

Easy to find, even at night ~ Friendly and helpful staff (basic english level) ~ Perfect location ~ Capsule big enough (i m 1m86) and super clean ~ 100% Japanese Capsule experience ~ Recommended !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
5.7

I just reviewed it as neutral as we were rejected for having tattoos. Had to find another place

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2016
8.9

My first night here in Japan and I chose to stay here to experience sleeping in a capsule hotel. Getting to the hotel is a bit tricky when carrying a backpack and a luggage so do bring something light when booking this place. The staff are very helpful and try their best to ask my questions when I only know just English. As for the capsule, it looks small in the outside but roomy once you settle down. There is a shared bath and a restaurant within the same building which you can access.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
2.0

Disgustingly discriminatory and unhelpful. Non recommended unless you are japanese and too drunk to go back home to your wife.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2016
8.6

this is a pretty cool capsule hotel. the location in shinjuku is amazing - 10 minute walk from shinjuku station and across from the local sheibu shinjuku line. 15 minute walk from the golden gai bars and plenty of other entertainment stuff / restaurants. Just be prepared to stay at a traditional japanese bathhouse. I had a little culture shock the first time i went up to bathing area and saw like 25 naked old japanese dudes but you get used to it pretty quick, its just like a big locker room

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2016
8.0

It would have been nice if I could leave my luggage with them after I checked out, given the hotel's location. Even though the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, they couldn't really speak English, making communication a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
9.1

Great experience, good spa and saunas. Pretty noisy throughout the night in the capsule but I'd stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2016
8.3

Great place for its target market. Not good for travellers with luggage.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
8.9

Great location, spa a good experience too.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
6.0

This is an Onsen. Pure and simple. I booked this as my first night in Japan, and I was instantly turned away because I have tattoo's. (I wasn't showing them, they asked and I gave a simple answer). I respect the culture and people of Japan, much more should be made of the description of this facility. I was turned away pretty swiftly and was forced to find alternative accommodation on my first night. Without speaking Japanese, this could put other people under much stress.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.