Hostelworld.com

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 505 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 505 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
78% 505
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Jun 2016
8.0

It would have been nice if I could leave my luggage with them after I checked out, given the hotel's location. Even though the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, they couldn't really speak English, making communication a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
9.1

Great experience, good spa and saunas. Pretty noisy throughout the night in the capsule but I'd stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2016
8.3

Great place for its target market. Not good for travellers with luggage.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
8.9

Great location, spa a good experience too.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
6.0

This is an Onsen. Pure and simple. I booked this as my first night in Japan, and I was instantly turned away because I have tattoo's. (I wasn't showing them, they asked and I gave a simple answer). I respect the culture and people of Japan, much more should be made of the description of this facility. I was turned away pretty swiftly and was forced to find alternative accommodation on my first night. Without speaking Japanese, this could put other people under much stress.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • A2JK
  • Indonesien, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
24 Apr 2016
10.0

My first time stay at capsule hotel and it's really nice. The hotel has many facilities. Luggage storage, shoes locker, locker, massage with many choices (chinesse, korean, etc), comic library, vending mahines, bathroom, sauna, smoking area, laundry, computer, etc. Staff is really friendly, especially the bald man. He's really friendly and help me a lot. There're many restaurants, bars, nightlife attractions (girls bar, pink salon, etc) The hostel near Seibu Shinjuku Station & Shinjuku Station

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
6.9

As you can read you really should just stay one night if you want to experience a capsule hotel because the whole concept is really just for one night. Most staff doesn't really speak english.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
10.0

Classic experience... capsule and onsen in the heart(?) of Tokyo...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
2.9

I arrived as planned on the 10th april 2016 round 6 pm. Even i get a print of my booking, they were sorry to be unable to check me in !!!.To be honest I do was relly lost and wondering at that time...more specially I HAD PAID for that booking ??? I have to great the japanese police, koban which help^me to find another place. Thank so much the help and service given to a foreugner in your country where values as respect are values completely out in ours countries. I claim the refund of the money

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
8.3

Capsule Hotel is very interesting, it's not like a regular hostel. More frequently used by the Japanese than travelers, so it was kind of hard to communicate at the front desk. Cool experience though if you want to try out a capsule hotel and their onsen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.