Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

  • 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest, Ungarn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 274 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 274 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
88% 274
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Jul 2016
6.9

Rooms were great, but the bathrooms felt kind of gross and the Internet didn't work too well because of the room I was in. The kitchen was fabulous! The bedrooms were great as well.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
9.4

Recently stayed here for 3 nights. There was always a member of staff available to speak to who was helpful. Location was good with a short walk to the nightlife or to the monuments and sightseeing during the day, making it accessible for everywhere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
9.1

The location alone is worth it. It's walking distance from the river and Green Bridge. It's got a cozy feel to it. I had a wonderful time staying here and if I'm ever back in Budapest I'd choose the same hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
10.0

Súper amable la chica joven de recepción, las instalaciones por dentro están lindas, me costó un poco de trabajo encontrarlo a mi llegada porque solo hay un pequeño letrero en el timbre.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
9.7

It was absolutely great. We had a wonderful stay, the staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very nice and relaxed. We would definitely come back if we ever visit Budapest again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
8.9

Good location and kind staff. The hostel itself is clean and well equipped. The atmosphere is very quiet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
9.7

I really loved my time at this hostel, the atmosphere was really welcoming. The staff were really lovely, down to earth and always happy to help in any way they could. The rooms were spacious and the location was excellent. Overall it was really homely and just a great time! I want to go back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel to stay at, very relaxed vibe, convenient location to transport and sights

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
9.4

Green Bridge hostel is a dream, such lovely helpful staff, really friendly atmosphere and fabulous location. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, I felt safe and the hostel staff were super organised which made everything so much easier and they had loads of knowledge and advice about what to do when in Budapest. Only problem is it was a little hard to find as the sign was very little and discreet but over all I cannot fault the hostel itself. Fully recommended from me!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
6.0

Hostel had a welcoming atomosphere and was in a great location. However, security was a bit poor with the ability to enter our room with an easy climb from the street. The facilities are quite poor with many things old and breaking, however the price is reasonable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.