Hostelworld.com

Grand hostel LerO

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 878 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 878 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
80% 878
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Sep 2015
9.4
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Super Jugendherberge, sehr nettes Personal und großartige Einrichtungen. 15 Gute Lage Minuten von der Fähre, Bahn, Bus und Altstadt. Auf jeden Fall empfehlen

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2015
5.1

El personal que nos atendió fue muy rudo e insinuó que, por ser mujer, no iba a saber aparcar. Se suponía que había parking y que te reservaban una plaza pero directamente no tienen parking. Sigo sin entender por qué hay un retrete en la ducha. No nos dieron ni una sola llave, estaba todo abierto. Está bien para dormir, pero poco más.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2015
8.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

tolles Personal bereit, die extra Meile für Sie gehen. einen Laden für mich laufen, Essen Empfehlungen, et. sauberen und sicheren Anlage.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2015
7.4

A fab welcome & upgrade from our standard rooms to an apartment!! Only issue was the unclear marking that alcohol was not allowed at all. Me and my friends don't overly drink but did on the first night. the next day we were appalled to find the second room had been filled (unknown to us) by another couple at 12/1am! We felt terrible for waking them. We were then accused of breaking the toilet seat which was broken prior to our arrival. The member of staff accusing us was unnecessarily rude.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2015
6.9

Hostel is okay, butbut a bit hard to find, unless you check the building om StreetView before. The private rooms are located elsewhere, in an other house a few hundred meters closed to the city center. The staff was definetely drunk/ had hangover when we arrived in the very early morning. However, they were kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Sep 2015
7.7

Big pretty house up a steep hill from the old town/diocletian's palace. Rooms and bathrooms on ground and first floor, all very clean and modern. Little kitchen in the living room, bit of fridge space. Nice balcony with seating (and room to hang laundry!). Cool staff, did the standard circling & writing all over a map for us but spent 99% of our time out of the building so rarely saw them. Didn't use the AC unit, open windows was fine for us, but it was definitely there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Sep 2015
7.4

A bit far away from the airport, would recommend somewhere else that is closer and easier to find. If I had known this I would have booked somewhere else. The owner was really helpful though and the place was clean! Lockers in room to store your things, great common area

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2015
6.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Wäre es wert, um bessere Informationen vor der Ankunft, in der Anlage findet der Gast, um gehostet werden, um zu vermeiden Tragetaschen von Ort zu Ort ... vielleicht mit einem zweiten an der Rezeption in der 2. Haus könnte nützlich sein werden.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2015
2.9

My friends and I (4 girls) booked 3 nights with Hostel Lero, and we immediately wanted to leave. We stayed in a closet with 2 bunk beds in it. The bed itself was extremely uncomfortable and the pillow had no support. We were given a crusty hand towel for a towel. The water heater was not turned on so I had to take an icy cold shower. One of the bathrooms had a toilet INSIDE the shower. The manager was also really creepy. He didn't even ask why we left early.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2015
7.7

Good hostel, relatively easy to find. The staff were helpful and showed us a nearby bakery and cafe and got us a taxi to the airport at the end. We were a 20 minute walk from a good beach. The kitchen is a little small but the sitting room area was nice and everyone was friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.