Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 2,443 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 2,443 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.7
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
98% 2443
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Apr 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at this hostel and didn't want to leave. Marta, Vitor, Fabio and the rest of the team make you feel right at home, giving you lots of advice and guidance about their awsome city. The free sangria in the living room was a great way to get to know the other guests. The dinner on a thursday was amazing. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were extremely clean. This is a social hostel, not a party hostel. I cannot recommend this place enough. Obrigado!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
9.7

I spent 6 nights at the hostel and really enjoyed my stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Having sangria every night encourages people to be social in the lounge area. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
9.4

We only stayed here for one night, but it was a good experience. I really like the bunk beds, they were pretty neat. The bathrooms are unisex but they were clean and kept clean daily.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
9.7

A large group of us stayed here for 5 nights in April. The staff were lovely, the breakfast was great and the rooms were secure and clean. Be aware that there are a lot of steps and thre is no lift.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Apr 2016
10.0

The staff was ever so helpful In guiding and giving tips. The free ( tip based) walking tour ( wildwalkers) was also very good and funny. The receptionists marta,Vittor, Fabio and Sergio will make you feel right at home and Joanna will make you breakfast every morning with love and a smile ( keep on smiling ;)!) The sangria is also one of their hidden secrets ;) Regards Jordi

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2016
10.0

Had a great experience at Goodnight.. Great location, facilities and clean rooms. Staff is amazing :) would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
10.0

I have been spending many week-ends there and had always had a great time, the staff is amazing, positive energy all around! Rooms were very pleasant and perfectly clean. Nice decoration also!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
3 Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in. Nice staff, perfect location. And I loved the breakfast!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
10.0

Writing a glowing review of The Goodnight Hostel does not do this wonderful place justice. You literally need to experience it for itself. I've never met such a beautiful collection of genuine people as I did here. The location is beyond perfect, the staff are some of the most lively, interesting people I've ever met, and the other guests felt like close friends immediately. I didn't feel like I was staying in a hostel, I just felt like I was living in an apartment with all these cool people!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.