Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 392 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 392 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Apr 2017
10.0

Staying here was a good idea. Everything was great. The staff, location, bed and breakfast were the best. The staff were really helpful and friendly. I would diffinately come back here agin.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
5.7

Llegamos a la 1pm al hostel y nos indicaron que no podíamos hacer el checkin, que regresáramos a las 2pm, a pesar de que en la página indican que el checkin es a la 1pm, regresamos a las 2pm y nos dijeron que regresáramos a las 3pm; las habitaciones no tienen cortina en las camas como muestran las imágenes; el último día pedimos si nos podían prestar el baño al momento del checkout y se negaron, el personal siempre con actitud negativa.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
9.4

me ha encantado la estancia. el personal muy, muy agradable. lo mejor sin duda es la ubicación: a dos minutos del barrio alto, delante del funicular. es muy recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2017
7.7

位置真心好 中心的中心 升降机隔壁地铁站2个街口 简直10分。 有人说晚上吵 我是觉得还好 能睡着反正。 但是。 住在这里的人素质真心不咋,占了我的床位,还常常夜不归宿(当然 人家就是来过夜生活的 也是无可厚非)。有点无力吐槽,给这个城市减分。 睡了之后,手腕起疹子了,不知道是不是因为不干净@@

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2017
9.4

Golden Tram 242 was the best hostel that I've stayed in. It was in a very central location and very easy to find from the Baixa Chiado metro station. The staff was friendly and very helpful as well. The only complaint that we had was that my friend found some hairs in her bed that was supposed to be clean. However, everything else was clean. The location was the best part though!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2017
4.6

Problema con las llaves de las habitaciones. Poca limpieza de ropa de cama y en las habitaciones y baños. Una persona instalada en una habitación que nos dieron y teníamos completa. Un enchufe que dió un calambrazo. La cama auxiliar pésima. Se nota el deterioro de las instalaciones.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2017
6.0

The hostel is well located but during the night is a lot of noise from the street, it is impossible you have a good rest there I asked my roommates who were leaving and they said that every night was a lot of noise. It is a big building and short of staff, groups make a lot of noise thru the night. Not rules there are followed. The bathroom smells urine, the breakfast included all fruits was rotten... I couldn't find one that was good to eat. The worse quality when Portugal has good fruits 😟

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
6 Mär 2017
8.9

Great hostel, good beds, bathroom was a bit gross but overall good stay and great location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2017
5.7

We arrived early before check in and the reception allowed us to keep our bags in the baggage room whilst we went out. Room was a small box room even though we paid for the deluxe nothing luxurious about it, shower wasn't great had to take in on the holder to have a shower and feel clean. Had a good view of the street, atmosphere was quite but it was in January Staff nice enough didn't speak much but said hello and bye. location was really good walking distance to a lot of the tourist sites

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Dez 2016
7.4

Compared to another central Lisbon hostel it is looking a little tired. It's a good location but the cleanliness needs to be improved

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.