Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Golden Gobi

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 757 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 757 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2017
8.3

Good location right in the centre of UB. Staff are helpful and friendly. There's a good mix of travelers to connect with, and the GG's tour service is marvelous. Did two trips with my folks and was highly satisfied with both.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time here! Met a few people in the hostel and organised a tour for 5 days with them. Nassa (guide) and Gamba (driver) where amazing and super helpful with history and facts about Mongolia! Look no further, you have found your place to stay in mongolia!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. Great common area making it very easy to meet other travellers, and you can also book tours and drivers here. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and they provide breakfast and all day tea and coffee. Perfect location just off Peace Avenue; I was able to walk everywhere I wanted to go. Showers and toilets were always clean and the water was warm. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2017
10.0

Located in an unbeatable location just behind the department store, the hostel was extremely clean and our double room was light and spacious. The included breakfast was a real bonus. The staff were extremely and all spoke good kevels of English helpful but a special mention must go to Crystal who was our tour leader on the Nomad Family stay she really went out of her way to make sure we understood the history and culture. We would have no hesitation in staying here again if we return.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mär 2017
9.7

I actually only booked this hostelntonise the showers between coming in from the Gobi and heading off on the train. The staff were lovely and the facilities very clean. The only downside is that there is no key code for the front door, you just have to knock and hope someone hears you - I was stuck outside for 10minutes in winter before someone opened the door!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2017
9.7

We had a very nice stay at Golden Gobi. They arranged a two day trip out in the nearby nature reserve and it was a very good experience! And at a very good price. We would definitely choose Golden Gobi next time visiting Ulaanbaatar or for booking a trip in Mongolia..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Feb 2017
9.7

Had an amazing stay at Golden Gobi. The staff were amazing and our tour guide and driver gave us one of the best trips we've ever been on. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2017
4.0

I stay for 7 nights, I don't really like the feeling with the staff (only 2 person speak in really good english with another person was difficult communicate). When I'm arrive they ask to me after 30 second if I want do a tour of 3 days. I chose to have a tour with the guide and 2 another girls (in this mode you spend less they told me). Finally I spend less yes, but not the girl the price for their was the same (+30%). They don't pick up me from bus station because "is to far away"(be continue)

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
20 Jan 2017
10.0

excelente atencion, desayuno gratis muy bueno!!, nos fueron a buscar a la estacion de tren y nos llevaron sin cobrarnos un peso. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jan 2017
9.7

Golden Gobi is definitely now an extention of my own family. Although I arrived in non-peak season the staff was so incredible at helping me make the most out of my stay and being solo on a budget. Each staff member went out of their way to keep me company, help me get things I needed, and navigate town. Along the trans siberian I've already recommended golden gobi to so many people, and I could go on for ages about how great my experience was. Tours were fantastic, staff was wonderful! Go go!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.