Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Godzillas Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 2961 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 2961 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Aug 2017
9.7

We had a lovely stay at Godzilla's hostel. We arrived early in the morning from our train from Saint Petersburg and the guy at reception let us have a shower and coffee etc and leave our bags in the secure area before coming back later. All the facilities are clean, the kitchen we used was well equipped. Wifi worked well all the time and the showers were always hot. Our double room was a little more expensive than others we have stayed in but I think this is a usual price for Moscow.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2017
7.7

In this hostel you can meet lots of interesting travelers, sometimes they offer different kinds of parties, you can hang out and make friends from everywhere, that's quite nice. The facilities are fair, but clean enough, if you travel for meet new friend, yo should come to this hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • pearselenz9951
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
12 Aug 2017
9.7

Great location (worth noting most cafes and restaurants in the immediate vicinity are pretty expensive) for seeing central Moscow.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
11 Aug 2017
8.3

The hostel seem quite average at first with metal noisy bunk beds, old stairs and a big living room without any specific facility. There were not many events organized when I was there, the kitchen is tiny and not very well-equipped (I could find only 3 knives), there are not many toilets/showers... However it works very well. The guests socialize very easily, the hostel remains comfy, we don't really wait for the bathroom, the staff is super laid-back and friendly. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
10 Aug 2017
8.9

다 좋은데 위치가 안좋아요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • MaximilianWalter
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
2 Aug 2017
10.0

My first time at a hostel and I've been just amazed by the people. Great atmosphere but always the opportunity to do your own thing. Met so many inspiring travelers there! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jul 2017
10.0

We * my husband, 2 adult size sons and I stayed in a 4 bedded room for 2 nights. The hostel was perfect for our needs. Ivan was helpful and welcoming. It was our first time in Moscow and I would definitely stay at Gidzillas if I visit again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
7.7

I was expecting more from the biggest and most rated hostel in Moscow . Grey and a bit ruining down structure . Not super clean dorms . No great atmosphere . On the other side clean bathrooms , helpful and English speaking personnel .

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2017
8.0

Recomendable. A 15 minutos a pie del Kremlin, buena zona y muy buena atención y predisposición para resolver problemas. Cocina y baños limpios y cómodos, un buen lugar de base para recorrer Moscú!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.