Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Globetrotter Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 173 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 173 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6
Globetrotter Hostel Located at Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127, , Warsaw.
Globetrotter Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127
83% 173
52.2198995 21.0214161
Globetrotter Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
10.0

Great location, cozy flat that makes you feel like coming back home after the day rather than a hostel and lovely, interesting people-both staff and fellow guest. Would deffinitely come back if re-visiting warsaw one day :).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
7.1

This hostel definitely need more bathrooms! location is good, the staff helps enough.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
6.9

Only two bathtooms/toilets for 24 people

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

there are three bathrooms for 24 people

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
8.6

Bardzo przyjemny hostel. Czysto, miła i pomocna obsługa. Jedyny minus to brak mozliwosci zamkniecia pokoju wieloosobowego, troszkę niepokojące szczególnie kiedy zostanie sie samemu na noc. Szafki do przechowywania bagażu tez mogły być większe. Ja na szczęscie wzięłam mały plecak więc się zmieściłam. Fajnie że jest winda i nie trzeba telepać się z bagażami.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
6.6

Nothing special here it was cheap so u get what u pay for. There are lockers u must leave a deposit but they are small. Linens included. The bathrooms there are two for the whole hostel both with showers in them. I felt bad getting in the other shower at the same time as someone else because that meant no toilet was open for anyone to use. Staff was helpful. Met some outgoing girls in my room so it was a good vibe but overall nothing super impressive and was annoyed a bit about the lockers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
5.7

Buenos dias, he estado en mas de 30 hostales alrededor de todo el mundo, y primera vez que me sucede algo asi. el encargado del hostal( un señor alto catire cabello largo) me REGAÑO porque no habia hecho bien la cama, habia dejado escaso 30 cm al final del colchon sin cubrir con las sabanas. este señor me dejò una nota indicando que tenia que colocar las sabanas. por cierto no es propiamente un hostal,parece masuna pension. la sala comun es un cuarto de 2x 3 mtrs capacidad para 3 personas!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

There is information in the room were we ask guest to use linen and bed sheets (which we provide free of charge). In otherway there is 20 PLN fine. You didn't use the bed sheet and linen so instead of asking you for fine I just leave you the pice of paper askig you to use the bed sheet and linen. (Everybody in the room didn't have similar problem so you have an example how to use them). After my message you didn't use the linen next night again and I did't charge you or even say nothing.

7 Mai 2016
9.1

Very nice, clean and safe. Very sweet staff, including before i arrived when they sent personal email with transportation advice. The neighborhood is great, lots of cool places to eat/drink/hangout, and very close to transit to get to other parts of the city. It is very small and there's not much space to hang out within the hostel, but who cares about that when you have the whole city? I appreciated the quiet of this cosy place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
7.7

Approved by us :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
7.7

I lost my wallet on my last day here. Was so sure I left it on my bed, and the cleaner lady came and said she knew nothing about it. The front desk girl is super friendly, but the guy who works on day shift, is a total opposite. I was told that he's the owner of this place, fair enough, but there's no reason to be an obnoxious dude.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

First of all cleaner could say you something about the wallet because she doesn't speak english. Secondly the only conversation which we had was about your wallet and after that I was looking on my knees for your wallet in front of you so thanks a lot for "obnoxious ". It's a pitty that you forgot about the fact that you go out from the hostel for a while and than you come back asking for your wallet.

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
9.7

Great location and good prices.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.