Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Giovanna Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 131 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 131 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
89% 131
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Aug 2016
9.4

The place was amazing because the people were amazingin there. Yhe garden was gorgeous!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
9.4

Giavanna Guesthouse is a very nice and quiet place, is located 20 minutes by bus from Split and Trogir, the sea is only a 10 minute walk. The rooms all have a beautiful view of the sea or to the mountains. The owner, Giovanna, is friendly and helpful as well as sympathetic! For the last day of stay she offered us a delicious lunch! Kastela is a nice village where there are sometimes orchestral concerts or local songwriters, and there is a pleasant promenade. Happy holidays!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
9.7

Nice family who makes you feel like home! 20 minuts ride from split with car but easy to find and we had a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
9.4

We came from a very bad day at the hospital after breaking a foot in Vis Island. We booked at last minute and we received a very warm welcome. Giovanna came on our aid and offered all the facilities that was able to offer. They are a very nice family and we have spent good moments laughing with them. On the other hand, we have also had our space and intimacy, our own independence in the guesthouse. We really recommend this place of you want to meet a true and nice Croatian family near Split!! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
9.7

It was very pleasant stay at Giovanna Guest house for us! We only stayed for one night, becauase we only stopped on our way home, but it was perfect. Ivana and her daughter were super nice and helpful, they are willing to take time for anything you need, so you really feel like home and the atmosphere is fantastic. In this part of Croatia, for this price, this is an obvious choice for me whenever I decide to pass by in the future, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
9.7

If you want an experience you will remember forever, book it! You will feel you are in the real Croatia, beautiful scenery, outside the city, and superb hosts. When you stay here you will be treated like family! Drink their home made wine and grappa and eat fresh fruit picked off vines. Can't recommend it higher, any time I hear someone is going to Croatia I will blurt out a recomendation to stay here. Also don't worry about the distance from the city, it's worth it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
9.4

Very kind family, awesome rooms and absolutely not expensive, but position it's good only if you move by car or by motorbyke ( pay attention to the road gravel!).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2016
9.4

The owners are very welcoming, nice, friendly and kind people, that was great to stay at this place.I booked first the room for 2 people with shared bathroom and kitchen, but when we arrived guesthouse was not full, and we got for same price the whole separate bungalow-house with own kitchen and bathroom.For such small price is really awesome.Totally recommend it for everyone, who are not searching for 5 stars hotel, but with all what you need,good conditions and strong wifi:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
9.7

Great place to stay when I had an early flight out of Split airport! Staff were lovely, making sure I got to the airport smoothly and helping me with everything I needed! The location was so peaceful and the rooms had their own balcony looking out to the sea!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
9.1

This guest house is absolutely fantastic! We stayed in the double suite. The family is wonderful, and always helpful with anything we needed. The location (Kastel Luksic) is a bit far from Split. However it is easy to catch the bus (30 min-17kuna). Also, the town of Luksic is very pleasant in itself, and there is quite a bit to see. The water went out twice, but they fixed it within minutes. Also the wifi is not bad. For the price, this is absolutely no problem. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.