Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Generator Hostel London

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 4363 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 4363 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2017
8.0

Super beds, expensive breakfast, quite early Check-out

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, we are happy you enjoyed our super comfy beds. Next time please come see our reception team working around the clock to arrange a later check out. Thank you for staying - we hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

7 Mär 2017
6.0

I really expected more. The hostel is a chaos and not well organized. There are too many school classes and the kids really don't know how to behave. They are always loud and the breakfast room is a complete mess. They are running around at night screeming and nobody tells them to be quiet. The reception couldn't even tell us what's the cheapest way to get to the airport. I lost my camera bag because we had to change rooms because of a group. Even if we booked weeks before.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback - your opinion is very important to us. We are sorry some of the other guests were bothering you with not behaving very well. Next time please do not hesitate to let any member of staff know and we will get right on it. Thank you for staying with us. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mär 2017
10.0

I was happy with this hostel. The room was clean and the stuff friendly. But the breakfast was for me not good. Because nobody told me when i booked, that I can joice just one thing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you for your feedback, we have informed our team to give more information in regards to the breakfast. Best wishes - Generator London

5 Jan 2017
4.0

This hostel is a hotel. You may think it's a good thing but not necessarily. Things sold at the hostel are overpriced, no towels for rent - only to buy, no kitchen available, no individual plugs or lights at the room... So much security at night you feel scared. Chief of security is extremely rude and disrespectful. This hostel had everything to be awesome, cuz the rooms are good, showers also and toilets are almost always clean (had to ask a few times for cleaning), but has too many downsides

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations and apologize if there was an issue with a member of our team. We would like to discuss this with you so we can investigate and invite you to contact us directly. Best wishes, Generator London.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
17 Dez 2016
8.6

We stayed in a a mixed dorm for three nights right before Christmas and everything was great! The staff is friendly and the bathrooms and rooms are clean. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast in the hostel though. Go to one of the cafes that are just down the street (when you turn right leaving the hostel) or to King of falafel (turn left leaving the hostel). Kings cross/ St Pancras is only a short walk away and serve most of the major tube lines. Do the free tour, it's great! (Asks for ~£5 tip)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members try to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Regarding the breakfast, we are really sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We are currently working on some improvements in our breakfast menu, so we hope that next time when we will have the pleasure to welcome you in Generator London you will be able to see the positive changes. Best wishes! Generator London

25 Nov 2016
9.7

Top Hostel in sehr zentraler Lage!! Zimmer sind miniklein, aber ausreichend!! Super Bar und absolut zuvorkommendes Personal!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Vielen Dank für Ihre awesome Bewertung! Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Vielen Dank nochmals für die Wahl Generator London und bitte weiter verbreiten das Wort! Die besten Wünsche! Generator London

25 Nov 2016
8.3

Hey there, was with 3 friends. The hostel is cool and the stuff is really friendly and was able to help us with all our questions. We had nice food in the restaurant and plenty of drinks in the bar. Just two things, it was freezing cold in the room! And the toiletts were grose!! They were always clogged. or something like that. We did not stayed lots of time in the hostel so it was ok.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review! It is really good to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Generator London! Our staff is doing their best to create a positive vibe and provide our guests with great service! Your comment about bathroom have already been passed along to our maintenance team. Also, we are currently working on some improvements in our shared facilities so we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you in our hostel again to show you how we have improved! Best wishes! Generator London

25 Nov 2016
6.6

Das Personal an der Rezeption war recht unfreundlich leider. Da es in unserem Zimmer sehr kalt war gingen wir nach unten um nett zu fragen , woran das liegen könnte. Wir bekamen die Antwort das die Heizperioden von 11:30 - 16:30 seien. Mehr bekamen wir nicht als Antwort , man bot uns zwar eine zusätzliche Bettdecke an , welche das Problem nicht behob. Das Frühstück sah gut aus und klang auch gut, doch leider war ich geschmacklich sehr enttäuscht. Das Hostel war sauber und schön eingerichtet.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are really sorry that you found our reception team unfriendly. Your comment has been already passed to our Reception Manager. Regarding the breakfast, we are really sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We are currently working on some improvements in our breakfast menu, so we hope that next time when we will have the pleasure to welcome you in Generator London you will be able to see the positive changes. Best wishes! Generator London

30 Okt 2016
8.0

I stayed in a female dorm for 3 nights and it was a really pleasant stay. The room was super spacious and quiet, the beds comfortable. The hostel itself offers a great amount of facilities as well: there's a bar, a travel shop, a chillout area and a place to get snacks and a coffee. But I found that the atmosphere was not a typical hostel atmosphere - more like a hotel (there were a lot of families for example!). As a single traveller maybe not the best choice if you want to meet people

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Generator London. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again. All the best Generator London

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.