Hostelworld.com

Geckos Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 359 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 359 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jan 2017
10.0

La verdad que me sentí muy cómodo, tanto con el lugar como con la gente. Excelente clima,muy buena onda , el lugar es muy recomendable, Saludos y hasta pronto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jan 2017
10.0

Never seen a hostel like Gecko's before!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • pattyflori
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jan 2017
9.1

The best place to have an Internacional and Brazilian experience at Ilha da Magia. Great staff, people from all over the world, good location. I had an excellent time!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jan 2017
10.0

I just left and I miss this place, i want to go back... great hostel in perfect location, met so many nice people and everyone hung out and went out together, and the staff are the best, amazing :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jan 2017
9.7

I had a great time during my stay at this hostel, the best in Floripa! The staff and the guest's atmosphere are awesome, I couldn't wish more. It was very hard to leave actually and I miss all the friends that I've made there. Also the BBQ and the pool was amazing! Congrats guys for making my stay special ;) only the pans in the kitchen are a bit old and rotten

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jan 2017
8.3

Great location. Good breakfast and a spacious, well provisioned kitchen to cook in. They seem to understaff in the evening with the bartender having to deal with everything else going on. Overall lots of nice chill areas (many hammocks) + pool!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hallo and thanks for booking with us. It was a pleasure to host you here. We are very happy that you liked our hostel and you had a nice experience here with us. About the pre payment: the procedure of asking the 3 digit code is informed on the hostelworld booking page and it is authorized by hostelworld. When a guest books, he agree with this. It is absolutly safe, as hostelworld it self created this procedure to allow hostels to charge the guest in case of no show. We are a famouse and respected hostel in Florianopolis and we have a great online reputation. So all the payments are 100% guaranteed. You have chosen the paypal option to compleate the prepayment. Probably by accident ,you did in the wrong way. You order a payment for January the 25th that will be processed only on February the 2nd, when your check in was on January the 19th and check out on January the 21st. We explained you this at check in. In order to be flexible and help you guys, we allowed you to check in and check out even if your bill is still open(we do not receive the paypal payment yet, right because you put the wrong date). So what you misunderstood for confusion, it was just a way to be smart and to help you even if the accomodation payment had not been sucessfull. We undestood that you were not familiar with paypal and we thought it was better to wait for the payment instead of ask you to cancel the wrong payment and do it again with the right date. We thank you once again to have chosen Geckos Hostel and we wish you a safe travel in Brazil!Att, Geckos Staff

18 Jan 2017
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The hostel area is great for hanging out and socialising. It is also very clean. The breakfast is excellent. There is a pool and a tv with all the good channels. A bar with nice options at good prices. The location is ideal. Close to everything you need. The staff, Rafa, Lu and the rest are super cool. Max is also a really cool guy. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jan 2017
10.0

Pase unas hermosas vacaciones en el hostel, todo perfecto. Ningún problema con nada, muy lindo ambiente y muy buena onda todos. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jan 2017
10.0

The place Is amazin! They have a nice common área and a nice kitchen. The bar and the personal Is very good! They have a cool swiming pool and stay near markets, restaurants and the bus station. Would go back there :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • leolavilla
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2017
7.1

Nos dieron una habitacion sin aire, con el calor q hacia habia un olor a chivo! Terrible! El baño estaba roñoso! Y te venden la bebida, no podes consumir nada propip dentro del hostel. No gusto !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola buen dia!gracias para se hospedar conosco!fue un prazer hospedar vosotros aca. Los dias que vosotros estiveron aca, fueron los mas caliente de todo el ano. Pero nos tenemos 4 habitaciones con aire condicionado, que custan solo 5 reales a mas. No es verdad que nos te ponemos en una habiacion sin aire, es que tu hiciste la reserva en el site de hostelworld en habitacion sin aire. Esta explicado qual habitacion tiene aire y qual no tiene. Los banos e las habitaciones son limpiados muchas vezes durante el dia y la limpieza es una de la nuestra calidad principal. En nuestro hostel tenemos un lindo bar con piscina y los precios son muy barato. En nenhum hostel que tienen bar se puede llevar bebidas alcolicas de fuera. Esperamos hospedar vosotros aca de nuevo! Att, Geckos Staff

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.