Hostelworld.com

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Türkei
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 579 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 579 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
87% 579
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome location, super friendly, personable and informative staff. Awesome!!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
6.9

You get what you paid for, which isn't much! Fine for students and backpackers. You will have to climb at least 2 floors of steep steps with luggage , but If unlucky could end up going all the way to the 6th floor ! They provide towels and bedding , fairly clean, but remember to bring your own shower gels etc. Bathroom not quite clean and water pressure could be better. Good kitchen facilities and amazing view from the rooftop terrace!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2016
7.7

Great location - we loved the neighborhood. The stairs are a workout (terrace is on the 6th floor) The light switch for our room was out in the hallway, so other guests turned our light on while we were sleeping. We stayed 3 nights and no matter the time of day there was NO hot water. Furthermore, one toilet per level is not sufficient, we had to go to other floors on multiple occasions to find a vacant bathroom. WiFi was average. Air-con was a lifesaver though!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2016
10.0

Had an incredible stay at Galata West. Not only do they have a cozy and communal top floor terrace, but the beds are comfortable and it's in an advantageous location right next to the Galata tower. The staff was also very hospitable, and the types of people that stay there are just as kind. I left my ipod there the morning I left and one of the hostel mates found and returned it to the front desk. Great people, good location, can't beat the price. You won't be dis-satisfied here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
5.7

Location was great, the staff very nice and the atmosphere was pretty cool. Nonetheless, toilets were really dirty and rooms were not too proper either. We felt a bit unsafe, as the entrance door was always open, even when nobody was at the reception. Also, bring your earplugs if you decide to go: you will hear every single noise of what happens around the hostel

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jun 2016
10.0

Great place, easy to find! The terrace is perfect, I met a lot of people here, felt like home! And people work here, they were so kind! It's really cheap, it deserve more! I would like to come back one day!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
7.4

Enjoyed our stay in Istanbul, the hostel is in a decent location for all the restaurants, bars and cafes of Beyoglu, really handy in the evenings. Also, very reasonably priced. The breakfast was fairly generous. Hotel staff weren't particularly welcoming, which sometimes gave the impression that you were interrupting them if you asked anything. Floors were a bit dirty. A good budget option without being anything special.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
3 Jun 2016
8.6

Clean place, staff very friendly. Very close to galata Tower. WiFi was fine, and there is a really nice view from the top floor, where you find an interesting common area to listen to music and talk to people. There are Lockers in the room (bring your own lock). At first I found it a little bit hard to find it because it is in a small street next to the one my GPS was showing, but there is a hostel sign.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Weltenbummler
  • 54 Bewertungen
3 Jun 2016
10.0

Bonne auberge en plein dans le centre d'Istanbul propre et calme avec une belle Terrasse avec the et café gratuit , petit déjeuner compris dans le prix , casier dans les chambres , personnel très sympa , vous pouvez visiter Istanbul a pied , très bon emplacement , je recommande au top

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2016
7.4

All the people working here are very kind and helpful. The place is clean. No complaints there. The location is convenient. I had no problem keeping my things secure, but I have a lock on my suitcase, so I didn't bother asking about other options. There are lockers in the room. If you carry your own lock (which you should), you'll be set. It is a tiny, cramped hostel with MANY STAIRS TO CLIMB, both to your room and to the common area. That was hard on me after the long days of walking.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.