Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Türkei

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 591 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 591 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
86% 591
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Jul 2016
6.9

Pour le prix ça va.... Mais les toilettes sentent tellement mauvais... Je ne crois pas qu'ils les lavent souvent

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
13 Jul 2016
5.4

We were lucky our driver walked us to the hostel door otherwise we would not have found it! The room was tiny and the bathrooms aren't looked after, very dirty and one morning I had to try 3 different bathrooms just to try find some toilet paper. WiFi was also rubbish in rooms. Yes it's cheap but very disappointing.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
8.0

This was a great hostel and very good value for money. It's in a really happening area with loads of bars, cafes and restaurants really close by (and they're not just filled with tourists). It's close to the metro to get to the main sights and the staff are really helpful and friendly. We stayed in a private room one night and dorm, both were good and clean, with air con! Good atmosphere and a nice terrace. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly and helped me with lots of different things. This hostel is very close to galata tower but you need to take a tram to most of the other different sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2016
7.7

The hostel.was very nice . My friend arrive there before me one night and he had a problem with his roommate (his roommate turn off Air condition and hide the remote) at tgat night tge staff cant do anything because it was too late and all room are fully booked but in the morning when I arrived they upgrade the room for us . And help a lot with all question we ask.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels you can get with 2 bad things breakfast (abit bad) and laundry abit expensive.. the personal is so goood.. you have Ali (funniest guy ever) mousa a guy you can ask for anything.. very good experience :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
8.6

nice top terrace view of Galata tower...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome location, super friendly, personable and informative staff. Awesome!!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel, Beyoglu is a nice area to stay in. Facilities are decent, you have a few supermarkets close by too. Staff were helpful, atmosphere was great, and the terrace upstairs is amazing, the perfect social area. Close to Istiklal and Galata tower, and a short walk from Galata Bridge area. I'd truly recommend this place, when I come back to Istanbul I know where I'll be staying. Cheers Galata West!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
6.9

You get what you paid for, which isn't much! Fine for students and backpackers. You will have to climb at least 2 floors of steep steps with luggage , but If unlucky could end up going all the way to the 6th floor ! They provide towels and bedding , fairly clean, but remember to bring your own shower gels etc. Bathroom not quite clean and water pressure could be better. Good kitchen facilities and amazing view from the rooftop terrace!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.