Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Funky Hostel and Apartments

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 363 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 363 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Aug 2017
4.3

Room was not ready even at 4.00, everything looks not clean.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing place ... nothing to complain ... Alex is a great person and an amazing host!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2017
10.0

The receptionist was REALLY helpful and patient with everything we were asking. The location was very good. The atmosphare was excellent, we can say we felt at home as its a cozy apartment with a big living and huge sofas. Excellent breakfast with fruits, vegetables, hummus, toasters, bread, cheese, cereals, coffee and tea 24hs. We definitely recommend it :)!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2017
10.0

Alex is doing a wonderful job with this very homy guest house! He does not hesitate to go the extra mile to make sure his guests are satisfied. Would definitely come again =)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2017
10.0

A great hostel with the best breakfast I have ever had in a hostel. Good location, friendly people, lovely lounge

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2017
9.7

Overall a very good hostel, I would go back there anytime. + huge room + friendly staff + nice atmosphere, useful stuff in the kitchen / cooking / fridge... + good location, you're not in the old town but it is very easy to reach by foot - yes it's true, it is on the 4th-5th floor without elevator - the room was not cleaned during my stay (but I didn't ask for it, if it is important to you I am sure that the friendly boss can organize a cleaning facilty) >Strongly recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2017
10.0

I really could not ask for more here. During the stay I was treated very well and with thoughtful consideration through Alex giving really great travel advice for what to experience in Latvia. The location is so convenient for both when you arrive and also for getting coffee or food from supermarkets or the local restaurants - rarely would you have to go more than two blocks for anything. I am so grateful for this time and the great staff make this a nice base to explore the Baltics.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
10.0

주인아저씨가 너무친절하심. 시설좋고 조식도 무난하게나옴 올드타운까지 걸어서 5-10분이라 그리멀지않고 괜춘함. 다시와도여기올듯

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
8.0

The staircase was a bit of a pain but you already knew that from the details... It's an old hostel but everything you need is pretty much there. Just a little out of the old city but in a pretty close location. The manager guy was nice but did tend to get a wee bit too close at times. It was alright I guess.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×