Hostelworld.com

Funk Lounge

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 632 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 632 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Funk Lounge Located at Rendićeva 28b, , Zagreb.
Funk Lounge
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Rendićeva 28b
89% 632
45.8178871 16.0064792
Funk Lounge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Mai 2016
7.7

the lady at reception was really nice and helpful! the wifi was very temperamental and didn't work very well in our dorm. when we stayed at the hostel we stayed at a time there was a school trip so the atmosphere wasn't great, and we couldn't use the lounge area as they seemed to be there all the time! the rooms were good and, the bathroom could have been kept a little cleaner and kinda annoying you have to hold the shower head! the location was not really near anything, but close walk to trams

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
9.7

Really cool musicians vibe here. Hostel was bright and the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
8.9

Good clean hostel, bit of a walk from town but the trams are regular and direct. Cafe/bar downstairs was a good perk. Showers clean and hot, lockers lock, bed comfy. Big windows in the room you can open so well ventelated.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mär 2016
10.0

The staff were amazing. So helpful from the moment I walked in the door. The rooms were super clean. I loved having the bathroom in my room and the shower was really hot. Even though it isn't in the town center it is 20 minute walk or a quick tram ride to the Cathedral stop or a few minutes away from the bus and train stations. Def would come back again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
15 Mär 2016
9.4

really clean and nice to chill out. 25 minutes by walk from the center. Nice staff. Huge place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
14 Feb 2016
10.0

This hostel is great as it is about 5-10 minutes to the city centre, I came when it was quiet but I still really enjoyed my time there...who wouldn't they have hammocks inside and a hostel bar/restaurant next door not a lot more you could want. Staff are really easy going and friendly, you should stay here if you come to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Feb 2016
9.4

The FUNK LOUNGE hostel is always one of my favourite hostels in Europe, clean,friendly and really fun if you have some time to kill. The place makes me smile. The bar is close and handy, with fantastic daily specials and most importantly cheap beer... I would recommend FUNK LOUNGE hostel to any traveller, passing though Zagreb Croatia.....

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2016
10.0

Still the best hostel in the world. Clean and comfortable, great restaurant and bar, and the staff are absolutely amazing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jan 2016
7.7

A decent place overall.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Dez 2015
7.4

Very nice hostel, but it seemed very very far from the bus station. The staff were friendly and the dorm rooms were super nice. There were hammocks inside. I'm not really sure you can top that.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.