Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Funk Lounge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 670 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 670 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Funk Lounge Located at Rendićeva 28b, , Zagreb.
Funk Lounge
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Rendićeva 28b
90% 670
45.8178871 16.0064792
Funk Lounge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Aug 2016
9.1

After finishing a festival and having the day from hell trying to get from Budapest to Zagreb..we arrived late and we we're truly looked after the second we walked in. The staff were so friendly and helpful and we had the most incredible sleep! We decided to book in another night as we enjoyed the hostel vibe and wanted to see more of Zagreb whilst we could. The restaurant/bar next door were always friendly and had such yummy and cheap meals we ate there constantly! Thanks again for everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
7.7

You need to get a tram to get here but its really easy to follow when you get there. The rooms are basic but nice. Staff are nice but a little slow when you want to get checked in. It's a really chilled atmosphere here especially with the bar as it is so cheap. It's in a good location if you wanted to have a wander to the centre after you get the tram. Bathrooms are a little dated but still clean enough to use.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2016
9.7

Loved it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in my entire trip. Great lockers, comfy beds, linens, amazing staff. Iggy has the best music taste and when he's working the hostel is filled with some of the greatest songs there are. The staff made the experience what it is and why I added 2 nights onto my stay. STAY HERE.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
6.6

Decent hostel. Not close to anything but proximity to public transit makes it easy to get around. Not really much of an atmosphere but the facilities were decent and it was fairly priced. Not much more to say other than that.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
9.4

Comfy beds, very cute living room, the kitchen was very basic but decent. The hostel is very homey- lots of travel quotes and plants everywhere to create a nice atmosphere. One of the girls who checked me in was quite rude (probably caught her on an off moment, but still.) but the rest of the staff were great! The location was also ideal- by a Main Street and the tram was a three minute walk away. Would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
2 Aug 2016
9.4

The funk lounge was a get stay for my 2 nights in zagreb. Highlight would definetly be the staff who went out of there way to help you. Really good rooms, and lockers. Air con was brilliant over the night. I was a little anoyed for the hostel with the kitchen, as both nights I came back all the dishes were pretty much left to the staff which was a bit sucks for them. Overall a brilliant stay would definetly go back if staying in zagreb

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
9.7

Funk Lounge was a great environment; very friendly and social but not a party hostel. It was clean and transport into the center of town was quick and convenient. The staff was also super super helpful. A great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
9.4

Great stay thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
7.1

Nice hostel good to crash for a few nights with really helpful staff. 20 minute walk from the centre. Absolutely no atmosphere at all, stayed for 3 nights and met noone- lots of families! If you want a night out go elsewhere but if you want peace and quiet come to Funk.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review and stay! If you wanted to meet other travellers you should just come to our BAR next door where you can always find a nice atmosphere, good music and relaxed vibes ;)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.