Hostelworld.com

Fubar Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.2
Sehr gut 180 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.1
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.2
Sehr gut 180 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.1
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.6
Fubar Hostel Located at 123/13 Soi Tonson, Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Fubar Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 123/13 Soi Tonson, Suratthani
72% 180
9.6750033 100.0676822
Fubar Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
5.7

Ok I know this is considered as a party hostel, but other guests doing cocaine and smoking litteraly cigarette after cigarette IN the dorm from midnight to 7h00am wasn't really what I expected... Only one toilet and one shower (which were really dirty - I guess it's a bit normal considering the people staying there) for 16 people is of course not enough. On the other hand, very good music by DJs, awesome location and the owner is a very nice guy and very accomodating. Be advised before booking.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
4.9

The hostel was close to the beach. That is the only Nice thing. The room was really small en dirty. The shower was not working good and you can not lock the door. The matras was really bad. The music was on till 7 in de morning and the music was really hard. I would never go here again

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
4.0

Great hostel if you want to do drugs with the owners, left early as we were extremely dissapointed with the hostel in general. The hostel served it purpose which was to store our bags for the full moon party. For some strange reason they played music even when there was no one in the bar and the drugs that was being sourced was out of this world and would satisfy a class A drug user. Overall this hostel was an experience of a lifetime and shall stay with me for the wrong reason.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • chazza0100
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2016
5.4

Great hostel location that played really good music, but ruined how dirty it was! And only Having one toilet between 20 people was a bit of a joke considering we were paying £12 a night! When we arrived we were put in the attic on a thin mattress on the floor where we had to make up our own bed!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
22 Feb 2016
6.9

The hostel location is perfect for the full moon party and a locker was available for each guest. The only problem was one shower between 17people wasn't ideal and did get manky as there was sand and paint everywhere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
21 Feb 2016
7.1

There are some opportunities to get a better score as: - Change the toilet seat and cover - remove the stuffs under the beds - have a place to wash the feet before get inside the bedroom - have more hangers at the bathroom to put the clothes in the shower time.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2015
6.9

Stayed there for 3 nights for the full moon party. Got the ground floor 20 bed dorm. Room was stinky and not very clean. During my stay it was also flooded because of faulty boomgun. On the other side, location of the hostel is great, right on the full moon party spot. Also the owner is a really nice and helpful guy. If you need a place to stay, during full moon party, it's worth it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2015
10.0

Top hostel great bar lovely people fantastic location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Nov 2015
10.0

Great and social hostel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good atmosphere and I would recommend to anyone who would like to party. They should review the ban on EDM music.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Nov 2015
9.4

This was the best party hostel I've ever been to. Dirt cheap guests are good looking funny. Staff were the best and most helpful hooking up evertrhing you want. Only problem is toilets but thats due to the other guests you live with rather than the hostels fault. Literally a one minute walk from the beach. If you want to party this is the place to be, if you want to be a boring pansy for full moon this place isn't for you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.