Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Fubar Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 208 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.4
  • Ausstattung 5.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 208 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.4
  • Ausstattung 5.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • charlotteingle
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
5.7

We stayed Here for the full moon party we weren't expecting much but as the most Expensive hostel we've stayed in it was the worst hostel we've ever stay in! Would only recommend if your staying here for the fullmoon party like we did and aren't going to sleep for 3 days! Good location close to the beach / full moon party but couldnt sleep even if You wanted to as the beds were like a thin piece or cardboard! Perfect if your just there to party and not sleep 😂

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
7.4

Not the worst hostel, but definitely not the best. Was there for full moon and the atmosphere was amazing! One of the best atmospheres I've had in Thailand thus far. So close to the beach party. Biggest downside of this hostel is the bathroom: one toilet for 20ish people and super small. What made this worse was that it was NEVER cleaned the entire three nights I stayed there. Also, bedsheets never stayed on mattress. Loud electronic music all the tkme even when no one was downstairs partying.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • daangroutars8420
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2017
4.6

Worst hostel I've stayed so far, everything is dirty and the beds are rock hard. Only good things are the location and the staff.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
9.4

Stayed at Fubar for Full Moon and the location was perfect! Very close to the beach which was great to be able to come back and use the toilet! (Everyone else pays for a toilet or goes in the ocean) The price was cheaper than other places I found for the same dates which was great. The bar area was usually empty but not a problem as I was never there anyway. Beds have privacy walls but the one by the windows are very hot - so choose another! Richard was friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
10.0

stayed at fubar for a week , found the place oot to be a real gem......!!!!!! stayed in the vip room for the whole of my stay , extremely comftable and very clean!! the guys that own and work at fubar are a breath of fresh air and nothing was too much trouble for them . the place its self is a stone throw away from full moon beach , absolute perfect location. i really enjoyed my time in koh phangan and its was mainly down to the fubar team, thanks guys , will defintely be returning

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2017
10.0

have stayed here before and this remains my first choice in Koh Phangan. It's clean and comfortable and it's just 30 yards from Haad Rin beach with everything you need around you. But it's the atmosphere that keeps me coming back! The staff are super friendly and helpful, and know how to put on a party!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
5.7

Very dirty, super cramped rooms 22 beds in the smallest room possible with no space. Both toilets were disgusting with one toilet broken. Blood on some bedsheets and ac didnt keep the room cold was very warm. On the plus side, staff were very nice and the location is amazing for full moon, its just a shame the dorm has been neglected because it could be great. Would be alright to spend one night over full moon but no more. Been all over india and nepal and this was the worst hostel by far

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2017
5.7

El punto es bueno, el lugar en si no es muy agradable en general, pero por un par de días esta bien

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, everything we wanted for full moon. Great location about 30 metres from sunrise beach and good value for money. Owners were very friendly and gave good advice about the island. If you want a party and get away from the commercial EDM then this is the best place to stay. Live DJ's and cheap buckets, and sick music. Had a great time staying at this hostel over full moon.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
11 Feb 2017
6.3

Pillows were gross, beds were rock hard. Locker for few valuables but not your backpack. It's definitely a bar with beds. We personally didn't mind that all too much as we were there for the full moon party. But the night after, when that was said and done, it wasn't that enjoyable a stay. But the people were great and considering the large amount of people coming in and out, they were definitely trying to keep up on the cleanliness. It just wasn't an easy feat. It was a fun stay regardless.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.