Hostelworld.com

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 592 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 592 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
84% 592
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Apr 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel all round! Offers a free breakfast, but for some reason doesn't publicise that much ... I had to tell other guests that they were welcome to it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel with amazing people. Make my time in bucarest really good. Kristina, Florin and Denisa thank you guys for everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
9.4

Friend's Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful - thank you to Denisa and Flo especially for everything! The atmosphere was fantastic and made me feel at home. Dorms and bathrooms were comfortable and always kept very clean. Location was good - right near the train station and a short walk from Old Town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
10.0

Friends Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The location was close to the bus station and not a far walk from Old Town. The bathroom facilities were very clean and the kitchen and community space were also kept clean. The best part of this hostel though is the friendly staff. Both Denissa and Flo were super nice, very helpful when it came to recommending things to do and see in Bulgaria and also with helping to plan travel by bus or taxi. Definitely a good choice for a hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2016
9.7

Everything was really good! The crew of the Hostel is amazing and really friendly, always ready to help you and give you all you need! It's a bit far from the old town, but if you are a backpacker it's a really good choice! I really recommend it! Me and a friend were there for 4 days and we really could enjoy the city and the people! Friends hostel > really friendly!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2016
4.9

The staff was unfriendly and very disrespectful. At 1 am in the night the staff (!!!) started to play the guitar at the reception, right next to the dorms. For People who like partying it might be an ok hostel. For traveller who want to explore the city at daytime i can strongly advice against staying there. The breakfast was ridicoulus.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Feb 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Die Herberge ist eine tolle Atmosphäre. Ich vermisste nur einen Fön :) Grüße

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jan 2016
8.6

Me and my girlfriend stayed one night there. The environment is typical from hostel. The people interacted with us. The staff let us keep our baggage until our train leaving.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jan 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel , in quite place , only 20 minuts walking from centre city Very kind and nice Staff ;) Many service includid in the ceap price . For some question can be better , but is hostel for very ceap price ;) I very suggest go in this hostel ... :D

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Jan 2016
7.7

Directions were good. It was easy to find. It was warm, clean, and had plenty of electric sockets.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.