Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Friend House Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 249 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 249 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Aug 2017
8.6

Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. AC works, there are locks to all doors, a small kitchen. Close to the termini station. Ok place for shorter stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • dorukgogus07105
  • Türkei, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
8 Aug 2017
3.1

The only good thing was wifi in that hostel. Toilets smelled for 2 days. No air-conditioning in 37 degrees of Rome. No locks in doors and no lockers. We wanted 3 free maps, receptionist guy said you are a group you don't need more than one. At the end we end up taking 2 city maps. The hostel was located on 1st floor, because of heat, we opened the windows, at 6 am buses start and they continuously pass loudly right in front of the window so I woke up at 6 am. For that price, don't stay.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
10.0

Great place for the money. Met some really cool people there #wtff. Totally worth paying extra for air con. Clean. Owner was quirky and cool. Free breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
9.4

Good value for money. Convenient for both train station and historic centre. Clean, quiet and with welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2017
7.7

Ive read some comments and I was kind of afraid of what I was going to find. But actually I had a great experience!! Ive arrived really late but as I have called before to let them know that I would be out of the check in time, Victor was ecoecting me in the street! I even told him I havent eaten anything and he shared mesone cookies. Although Ive booked a 6 person dormI was given a private room with private bathroom (to share with other girl). Everything was clean

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
29 Jul 2017
7.4

Very friendly staff! Not so clean like most hostels in Rome. Not a bad place to stay, specially for quick stays (mine was only one night).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2017
7.1

My stay at Friend House was my first time in a hostel, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was an added bonus (you get a coffee and a pastry from a cafe across the street). It was a bit tricky to find and is in a noisy, dirty area but it is also close to Termini station so it balances out. Friend House is definitely worth the 20 Euro/night and I would recommend it to anyone on a budget that can put up with a hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
7.7

Buen hostel, siempre limpio. El personal fue muy amable y siempre dispuesto a darnos información sobre la ciudad. Lo único para remarcar es que el dueño o recepcionista entraba a la habitación sin preguntar o avisar pero por lo demás bien. Lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • christinafarrelly12642
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
8 Jul 2017
7.4

Enjoyed our stay here, had aircon (very important point for summer). Met some nice people and an adorable dog who is living there. It's a little difficult to find the first time but after that it's okay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • justinashultz1430
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2017
9.4

It was a wonderful experience to spend a couple of nights here at Friend House Hostel. Though I will say it was hard for me to find at first, it is in a wonderful location. Its just a couple of blocks away from the train station. The hostel has no kitchen (I think) and it has a no smoking/ alcohol environment, so its not for partying. The beds were wonderful and they are already set up for you when you walk in, the showers are warm. If I'm ever in Rome again I would love to stay another night.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×