Hostelworld.com

Francesco's

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,510 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,510 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
94% 1510
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jun 2016
9.7

I've stayed at dozens of hostels before, but this one is leagues above the rest. Staff was helpful and accommodating to our last minute changes. Location is amazing and the facilities are perfect. They have a rooftop pool!!! Such a fun place too. Met a lot of great people. One day, I will come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2016
5.1

The hostel is too expensive for what it is. The rooms are terribly plain and ours did not have an accessible window. The bathroom was not as clean as you'd expect for the price you pay. The swimming pool closes at 8, so does the chilling zone where you can relax on a sunbed. Needless to say that is it way too early. Especially in summer when you'd expect to enjoy sometime by the pool until dawn. Compared to other hotels / hostels we went to for less money, francesco's didn't fare as w

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
9.4

We had an awesome time staying at Francesco's! The staff was incredibly friendly (Francesco himself, his wife and daughter, everyone else) and did a great job creating a fun atmosphere, the hostel was just a minute away from all the bars in the Ios village, and the place was clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
10.0

Love Francescos! Originally booked for 3 days but extended for 5. Huge rooms for the price, great friendly staff who go out of their way to accommodate you in anyway possible. Picked up by Francesco personally from the ferry. Love him and his family!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
19 Jun 2016
8.6

Loved Francesco's! I ended up staying an extra two nights.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to stay. Only issue would be the amount of bathrooms, but even then it was great. Staff were lovely, place was kept clean, the view is phenomenal, and it was easy to meet everyone and have an awesome time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2016
9.4

Great location (near all the pubs in town), a 20 minute walk to the beach (but there are buses every half hour for 1,8 euros). Staff was really friendly, I enjoyed my stay there! Great work!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
10.0

Place is super friendly and clean. We were both unfortunately sick at the time and so were very glad for a room to our selves so we could sleep. The staff were very caring and we were looked after very well. Lovely place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel to stay in IOS!!!! The staff/family who run Francesco's are warming and friendly, making the stay extremely enjoyable. It is close enough to all the funky shops, nightlife and incredible food restaurants and take aways. Thank you to everyone there!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
8.9

I loved it! I was originally supposed to stay for 2nights but ended up staying for 4. It's in a great location- located in the town and steps away from lots of food/bars. However, the closest you can get to it via cab is still a 3-4 min walk uphill though so don't pack too heavy. The hostel was super friendly and I was traveling alone so this made it easy to meet other people. They give a free round of shots to everyone around 11p, then everyone heads to a bars. Rooms were very humid tho.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.