Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Forest Patong Hotel

  • 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket, Thailand

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 110 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 110 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Forest Patong Hotel Located at 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Forest Patong Hotel
Thailand
Phuket Phuket 83150 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach
85% 110
7.9011465 98.3081209
Forest Patong Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Nov 2016
8.0

Very clean place, and good price

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Nov 2016
8.0

On the taxi ride in from the airport we were a bit worried by the neighbourhood in which we were staying. However, we ended up growing to enjoy the surroundings. It's a bit of a walk to the beach but the walk felt safe and easy. The staff were amazing, helping us with directions, driving us to the store one night to show us where it was and even upgrading our room at no charge. Unfortunately no safes or lockers in the rooms. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Okt 2016
9.4

De mensen die er werken zijn super vriendelijk en helpen je met al je vragen. Als je een Tour wil boeken moet je het maar vragen en zij regelen alles zoeken zelfs de goedkoopste voor je op. Transport naar de luchthaven hebben zij ook geregeld voor ons. Het is wel een kwartiertje wandelen van het strand en de drukken bar straten maar wij vonden dat prima.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Okt 2016
9.1

We book here with a online discount rate...it was the best hotel in the last year...every day room cleaned,bottle of water,and new towel. The lady at the. Reception in the evening/night is very good manner and helpful...but in general the staff is ok.. we never eat at the restaurant there,but meals look yummy...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Okt 2016
9.7

We stayed here for 5 nights and found it was by far the best we'd stayed since being in Phuket. The staff were amazing and helped with our every need, they were all very friendly too. It was very clean and facilities were fine. Food in the restaurant was great and cheap which was helpful when you're backpacking. We would definitely stay here again and will be booking in a few weeks before we leave the island. Adam & Lauren

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Okt 2016
7.4

The hotel itself is nice and the staff are so helpful and kind. We didn't have a safe in our room and also the window was broken so it worries us a little but it was a good friendly stay. It's easy enough to walk to most places and if not there is a taxi service outside so very easy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • jessicamosoph8505
  • England, Paar, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
6 Sep 2016
9.4

A little bit of a walk from the main strip but no longer than 15 minuets. Easy to find :) we booked the cheapest room so there wasn't a window but this wasn't a problem for us. The owner was lovely, helped us organise travel to Koh Phi Phi. Everything was clean, would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2016
9.1

Great place! Staff was super friendly. About a 2km walk to Patong center. Beware the "taxis" outside. Waaay over priced. Tried to charge me 200baht for a 2km ride. Just walk it or go use a taxi. Room was comfy and clean and there was a laundry machine about a 2min walk down the road. A convenient store right next to the hotel and a yummy food shack a couple doors down. Nice for a late night snack (and cheap!)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Aug 2016
8.6

I am totally satsfied with this Hotel. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast portion is good and for around 150 - 200 Baht. The staff helped as much as possible and made our stay there exeptional. Our room was spacious, always clean and well equipped. Only the long walk to the beach and Bangla Road (15 Minutes) is to be mentioned as small negative point but this means it is more quiet during the night. If I would be in Phuket, I would choose this Hotel again. They also own a cute dog

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
9.4

No complaints, everything you need at the hotel an the staff was great. Maybe I just didn't get a chance to really walk around since I was only there for a night, but there didn't seem to be too much stuff around in terms of the location, but it could've been nearby and I just didn't get a chance to see!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.