Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 157 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 157 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
94% 157
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Jul 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time at Florians, he's a great host. The Dinner & wine tasting in the evening was brilliant, great way to meet the other guests. So helpful in organising my trip into the mountains even let me leave some luggage with him & picked up straight from the door to be taken to the lake koman ferry.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
10.0

Florian is a great and helpful person. Location is perfect as at night when you're having dinner you can hear the crickets which are surrounding the house on the countryside just outside Shkoder. Recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jul 2016
8.0

Really nice location, indeed! Food is nice, the family is nice and yes, there is just on ebathroom. I just didn´t like the attitude from the host, it was kind of hard to communicate. He brought the wine, asked for tours and gave you cards for hostels and stuff, but he wasn´t really interested. No need for that and maybe that´s also on me, but I didn´t like this spirit. And don´t forget: the original guesthouse (I think there is a second location) is a good walk away from the center.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
9.1

Florian is very helpful and kind and makes you feel at home. The location is out of town and very calm and relaxing. It is very handy to be able to use the bikes free of charge to see Shkroder. The dinner served is also very nice in the evenings.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed staying at Florians. Really nice homemade food is served, veggies, wine, raki, bread, eggs and cheese all organic and from the family's or neighboring garden. A good place to meet people at dinner and to share (future) experiences about Shkoder of trips to the mountain. Florian will be happy to arrange trips, future accomodation, pick-ups or drop-offs, without being a pushy travel agent. He sees it as a service between people and is very eager to learn from travellers as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
10.0

是我目前住過最好的一家民宿。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
10.0

Florian's guesthouse was easily one of the most memorable hostels I've stayed at. From the start, Florian was super helpful in advising me how to get to Shkoder from Dubrovnik, my previous destination, and even booked a driver to help take us part of the way. We were also treated to a great homemade meal made with vegetables grown in their garden, and bottle after bottle of homemade wine made by Florian's dad. The hospitality and helpfulness of Florian and his family is really exceptional!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
6.0

We hope you will at least read this before you delete it. We signed up to stay at this place because of the good reviews. We paid a deposit online and even communicated with the owner more than once back and forth. When we drove there to check in the owner said we were not the kind of people they rent to and they had no place for us and gave part of our deposit back. We are old. We found a very nice place somewhere else to stay and would like you to take us off your mailing list.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Your booking was listed as one room for three people, when you arrived you requested for an additional room that we did not have available and you were informed as such. No one is 'the kind of people' that we do not rent to, and you are misleading with your review. We apologize for having been fully booked, but last minute changes to bookings are very difficult as we are consistently fully booked.

  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
9.1

We had a great time staying at Florian. Nice atmosphere where you can easily meet fellow travellers. Florians stories and the home-made wine make the time fly! He also helps a lot with arranging a trip into the mountains. We highly recommend staying here! Jasper & Leoni

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
10.0

I recently stayed at Florian's Guesthouse and the experience was fantastic from the first moment to the last. Florian was one of the most gracious and helpful hosts I've ever had. He made himself available at every moment, and catered to my friend and mine's every need. He sent a driver to pick us up from Ulcinj, and having come from Dubrovnik in Croatia, we were without Euros or Albanian Lek to pay our driver. Florian said "no problem" and fronted us the money and let us pay him back la

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.