Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 192 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.9
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 192 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.9
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Aug 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse is an authentic Albanian cultural experience. Florian and other hostel staff are very welcoming and always excited to share some funny and interesting stories. The Albanian dinner was so delicious and I really enjoyed the wine and good company. I reccomend Florians guest house for anyone wanting to experience a true oasis within Shkoder

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2017
10.0

Florian was a fantastic host! Him and his family were so welcoming and really made the guesthouse feel like home. Florian was so helpful with organising transport for us to theth and to and from the guest house for taxis ect. My friend and I got sick in the mountains and when we returned to Florian's guesthouse florian and his family looked after us by giving us tea and other things to make us feel better, it was so lovely. I couldn't recommend this place any more!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • godegamledreng
  • Dänemark, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse was a wonderful stay. The family dinner was cheap and delicious. Florian arranged our trip to Teth and Valbonë within 10 minutes which turned out perfectly. Stay here in Shokdër!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2017
9.7

Really cool place, just outside of the city. Taxi costs 500lek. Super beautifull garden, fresh fruit and vegetables. Most of all, go there to meet florian and his family. A true traveller at heart, he can help out with nearly anything and makes you feel welcome from the start. See you next year for sure xD Best wishes Ken & Laura (Holland)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • gtouche
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Aug 2017
9.4

Amazing stay! Florian and his family were extremely welcoming and helped me plan my activities and transportation. Florian knows about the hiking and logistics of getting around Albania, which is useful for tourists. Highlight of the stay was the home cooked dinner and wine! Everything was fresh from the garden, you will not go to bed hungry that's for sure. Thank you Florian, hope to stay here again someday : )

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2017
10.0

Florian was a wonderful host, very hospitable and definitely recommend staying with him. On a side note, if you're going to Theth or Valbona consider your options a day before, especially if you are short on time. If you are staying at a guesthouse in Theth or Valbona I recommend you make sure to negotiate or find out the price of something beforehand, in particular the meals or alcohol.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
9.7

Super séjour chez Florian. Super ambiance. Repas délicieux et conviviaux. Florian toujours disponible pour répondre à nos questions à et nous faire des recommandations. À recommander sans hésiter. Une de nos auberges préférée de l'Albanie.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2017
9.4

This guesthouse is one of the best I have ever been. The atmosphere is special. For example guests eats around one table, which is a great thing cos' you meet other travellers. And the food! It's very delicious made from own garden products. The guesthouse is run by a family. They are friendly and helpful. Florian is great person. He helps you to understand Albanian history from early history to current time. He organizes trips to local area which makes your stay in Albania very smooth.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
10.0

This is a great place. Florian helped us plan our time in Theth and Valbona. We meet some lovely people here and enjoyed bonding over the family style dinners in the garden

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2017
9.7

went to Albania&stayed at Florians. It was a little out of town, but we were able to use the bicycles they had which was awesome & made the trip to town SO easy! food and wine was homemade from their garden&delicious. We travelled to Theth & Valbone and it was fantastic how well organised it was &how caring Florian was with regards to our arrival &our stay in Valbone. and Florians stories about albania were SO interesting! he also helped get back my special jewellery to uk i had forgotten! YES:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.