Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 147 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 147 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
96% 147
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jul 2016
10.0

Florian's guesthouse was easily one of the most memorable hostels I've stayed at. From the start, Florian was super helpful in advising me how to get to Shkoder from Dubrovnik, my previous destination, and even booked a driver to help take us part of the way. We were also treated to a great homemade meal made with vegetables grown in their garden, and bottle after bottle of homemade wine made by Florian's dad. The hospitality and helpfulness of Florian and his family is really exceptional!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
10.0

I recently stayed at Florian's Guesthouse and the experience was fantastic from the first moment to the last. Florian was one of the most gracious and helpful hosts I've ever had. He made himself available at every moment, and catered to my friend and mine's every need. He sent a driver to pick us up from Ulcinj, and having come from Dubrovnik in Croatia, we were without Euros or Albanian Lek to pay our driver. Florian said "no problem" and fronted us the money and let us pay him back la

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2016
10.0

Such a great experience staying at Florian's! He and his family are extremely kind and welcoming. If you are interested in learning more about Albania Florian has a great wealth of knowledge and if you are interested in visiting the town or the lake he is happy to lend out bikes :) all the food is from their own garden even the wine! Will definitely go back again if I return to Shkoder. This is a more authentic experience for those wanting to see more of life in Albania not just a youth hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2016
10.0

I came to Shkodër to visit the peaks of the Balkans trail, but ended up staying a few more days then I anticipated just because I enjoyed my time at Florian's so much. The guest house is located in a beautiful part of town with a great view of the nature in the area, and the evening meals with Florian are wonderful. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
8.9

Great stay, convenient, food was amazing and so delicious and wine was sensational.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
10.0

It is not a problem that this guesthouse is a little out of town because everything you need is provided for you including fresh, organic, homegrown and homemade food, drivers to take you to the Rozafa castle and other historical places, and if you want to go to Lake Koman, the host, Florian, organises it all. I cannot rate this place high enough. Florian's family members are lovely and helpful and always great you with a smile. We would definitely love to go back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2016
9.1

Had a fun stay at Florian's in Shkoder. The food is great and the garden and surrounds of the guesthouse are beautiful. Florian and his family are friendly hosts. We particularly enjoyed taking bikes out to explore the city and Florian's homemade wine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2016
7.4

Florian is really great and accommodating... that is until he kept pestering me to leave a review of his hostel on this website. The guesthouse was good, but it has issues, first, it is far away from the city center. The guesthouse offers bikes to take to the city and you HAVE to take them if you want to go to the city (or a 40 minute walk). Second, it's partly outdoors, which means it isn't going to be the most clean. It's a unique experience, and if you don't mind this I would recommend it

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2016
9.4

We were treated like members of the family in this guesthouse. The dinners from his garden and home made wine accompanied great evening conversations and Florian's tour of the castle and bridge were great value for money. He even went us bikes to explore the town and the lake. Would definitely recommend. Florian was really helpful before and during our stay, arranging transport for us to his hostel from Podgorica and onwards to the Komani lake ferry.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
10.0

A stay at Florian's Guesthouse is enough of a reason to come to Albania. Florian welcomes you with his kind heart and constantly does whatever he can to ensure that you have a good time in Shkoder. His guesthouse is located a short walk out of the city center on the same property where he and his family lives. Florian's mom and sister cook the best food, his father makes the best wine and Florian himself sets you up with a great many options of activities and fun things to do. Thank you Florian!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.