Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Flamingo Lodz Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 285 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 285 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2017
8.0

Unless you take a taxi, the place might seem a bit tricky to find as there are two types of house numbers (the signs are either blue or purple-ish). It's comfy enough, especially for those who don't mind a few flights of stairs. There's a pub next door and the centre isn't that far away. Good value for money, safe enough and the staff seemed quite friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Its good for your health, because in order to get to the dormitories you need to walk upstairs several flours ;) Staff is very friendly, living room is spacey and I met nice people there. Worth recommending.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2017
8.3

Las habitaciones estan en la planta alta de un edificio sin ascensor (4 plantas). Las instalaciones están por lo tanto separadas:habitaciones arriba, cocina y sala de estar abajo. Cocina muy pequeña. Sala de estar muy cómoda. Muy bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2017
6.9

Great for one night but not more and you can't have locker which is not really good when you are 8 in the same bedroom

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2017
6.6

I only stayed one night but wasn't very pleased with it. The bathrooms on my floor looked like they hadn't been cleaned recently and my dorm room had "that" hostel smell... you know the one, like sweat and sour beer. The radiator in my room was also right beside my bed, just an inch or two from my head - good thing in this season we didn't need to have it on! They also didn't have a separate luggage room for my bag, just kept it in the entrance hall beside the front desk. Good location though.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2017
8.9

El hostel, es limpio, tiene taquillas y está ubicado en pleno centro. Calidad precio excelente. Mi única queja es que mi habitación estaba en la 4 planta y no tienen ascensor. Asi que uno lleva maletas grandes puede ser un problema.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
7.7

There were drawers that could be locked in the rooms, but my lock didn't fit. Kind of dead with regards to atmosphere. They advertised free breakfast when I first booked, but stopped offering it when I got there. Overal, though, it's a cheap place to stay with a kitchen and free coffee and cookies, very close to the main train station, so I was okay with it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2017
3.7

The bed was falling apart, I had to keep tryin to move the slats, but kept falling through, very uncomfortable. Super small and cramped room. The shower sprayed water ever where! It is close to the train station and a shopping mall, but far from other tourist attractions and museums

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • mietitore
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
27 Feb 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Very clean, with good staff and good atmosphere, and a hotel-level breakfast included. Maybe the rooms were quite little, so they can get crowded in other periods, I guess. Also the toilet was little. But in general it's really a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
9.4

Location can't be beaten. Great free breakfast with salad, cheese and ham. Probably the strongest wifi in Poland. Atmosphere was quiet, but that's to be expected in Lodz during January. Dorms are on the 4th floor (no elevator), but it's really not an issue unless you're notably lazy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.