Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Flamingo Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 2900 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 2900 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2017
10.0

Really nice and clean hostel with super friendly staff and fair prices!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
6.0

After four nights of dorm beds I opted to get my own room for three nights but I did not really feel a step up in quality of accommodation at the Flamingo, in part because they are undergoing building works but also because the place feels cramped with hardly any common area. Wi-Fi was a problem at first until they gave me another hub to connect to. Quite an impersonal feel to this place.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2017
8.6

We didn't actually stay in the hostel, but in the apartments which were private. For the price, we thought the room and facilities were fantastic! The bathroom was shared but just outside our room so it felt like we had our own en-suite. Location was excellent, just a 5 minute walk from the main square so we were close to restaurants and bars but it was quiet enough at night, away from the main streets. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2017
8.3

My 2 stays were differing experiences. The 1st was in a twin room in a seperate apartment block to the main hostel. Entering the building at night was little isolated & the front door was often propped open so poor security. Although there was a kettle, there were no refreshments and there was zero atmosphere in this isolated handful of flats in a residential block. In contrast the deluxe room with ensuite was faultless in the main hostel, fantastic, a bargain and a perfect location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2017
8.0

Can't beat the location - it is right in the main square! However, as others have mention, there isn't much of a communal vibe. It's very much a hotel. Also, no kind of security until you get to your door which made me uneasy. Also, don't stay there in the next few weeks as the construction is VERY loud and kept me awake.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
7.7

We stayed in the apartments, which are just down the road from the hostel, away from the main square. The apartment was very clean and comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities and a good bathroom. Obviously being in an apartment away from the hostel meant it lacked atmosphere and staff contact but it was great for us. I would definitely recommend if you want a quiet and clean space.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
30 Apr 2017
8.3

Very well located in the city center. Bit noisy specialy by night as there is a pub just below Staff very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2017
10.0

Nice place, nice people, nice Krakow!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
7.7

The Hostel is currently under renovation. As of 24th april 2017 there is no free breakfast as advertised on the homepage and no common room or kitchen. Check with them beforehand which services will actually be available. The staff was very helpful however and a refund was given. I advise to check with them beforehand if advertised services are currently available!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • maddth
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
15 Apr 2017
8.0

Such a good location in a nice hostel. We couldn't find a common area so you didn't really socialise with others in the hostel unless you were in a dorm. The rooms were really nice and clean. Security wasn't amazing, no lock on any of the doors until you get to your actual room. Always had nice experiences with the staff

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.