Hostelworld.com

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 535 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 535 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel Located at 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills, Bushmills.
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills BT578SU 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills
86% 535
55.2297939 -6.5157401
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
7 Apr 2016
8.9

Perfekte Lage um Giants Causeway ausserhalb der "Touristen- Zeiten" zu besuchen. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Preis ist meiner Meinung nach für die Leistung ein bischen zu hoch.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2016
3.4

We arrived at the hostel and left after 2 hours to a Bed and Breakfast at the same road. The Hostel was at a great location but there's nothing more nice to say. It was dirty and they were working at the whole hostel (restauration). Moreover it was freezing cold in the hostel, in our room as well. There were just an electrical heater and it just heats in at the moment but no longer. I would NOT recommend this hostel! Maybe in summer when it's warm and they stopped the workings but not now!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Sorry to hear you were not happy, but in regards to your complaints. I have read them in your email, the whole fantasy story that is the same as here. And was going to respond to it on email, but now you have put it here, so I will respond here, not a problem. *We are working OUTSIDE of the hostel, so you are making this up for one (and you did not mention anything about this to the staff, that it was a problem for you we are working outside..). There s no restoration going on in the hostel. *Second, the heater, it has a regulator and you can set it to whatever heating you like, if you want it Sahara warm (although we are in N-Ireland but oke...) you can, when it has that temperature it turns off automatically (you could just have asked about it to any of the staff and they would have been happy to explain). *Third, you say it was dirty, the hostel is cleaned everyday. But we are a hostel, and people keep coming in and out, going for amazing walks on the coast, the Giants Causeway, etc. You went to a different accommodation down the road where you had to pay twice the price per night. Which is not a problem. As we are a hostel. Not a 3,4 or 5 star hotel. And we do not pretend to be that. If you would not make up stories and had viable complaints I would apologize and we always strive to do better. But here in a made up story from your side because you were not happy after which you make stuff up, sorry but no. Sorry you were not happy with our hostel, that bit I cannot help, we are what we are. A nice small hostel with very helpful staff that will go to any lengths to help any of our guests out. P.S. it is never 39 degrees in N-Ireland.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.