Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 2455 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 2455 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Jun 2017
8.3

I had a wonderful stay at the yellow nest. I stayed in an all girls 10 bed which was spacious and included lockers. Not all of the beds were occupied. The best thing about this place is the staff and people. Workers were so warm and welcoming. I was very nervous to be traveling alone and they helped me out by showing me around the town and giving me much advice. I am so greatful for the connections I made here and will be back. Only complaint is location is a bit far, but managable by subway.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
7.1

It's very close to the Nou camp. But my room is near the entrance so it's so noisy in the morning.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jun 2017
9.1

A nice and pleasant stay for an overnight visit with some nice and sociable staff, it was nice and easy to find with good signage making it stand out. The o my this it could've done with was a couple more sockets in the rooms but otherwise a good night.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
5.7

Stayed here for 1 night, it was comfortable, secure with a great kitchen. The woman who received us was very friendly and informative. However the other staff members were condescending, arrogant, rude and disinterested in assisting customers. One staff member got irritated when we wanted to check out just before check out time. Another was outright rude when I asked about availability for another night. They treated us like children. It's fine if you want a cheap place outside of the centre.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2017
8.6

Great kitchen and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2017
9.1

Was only here for a quick night, spent most of my time out. Comfortable beds and spacious room, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • aleja301
  • Kolumbien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2017
8.0

Es un lugar de paso y NO para descansar. Las personas entran en las habitaciones a cualquier hora, lo que es normal en.un hostal. Pero si quieres descansar., no te lo.recomendaría

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2017
10.0

The staff was incredible and very helpful. I met a lot of great people and would stay again. Nightly activities was a fantastic way to meet new people and make new friends. Andrea was amazing and a lot of fun to go out with each night for the pub crawls.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
17 Mai 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2017
6.9

I arrived after the weekend so I did not have the chance to socialize as much as I'd hoped. Hostel was quiet except for door slamming and people speaking loudly outside my street-facing window. People also smoked outside my window which was not pleasant. Room was also quite narrow and dark. Bathrooms were clean and showers large, but showers were tricky to use. Felt safe in the neighborhood and did not mind taking the metro to city center.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.