Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 3020 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 3020 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2017
6.6

The Loction right near the train station alameda is out of concurrence! Definitely. But what I didn't like is, that you pay for the possibility of a service, which is not there. The washing machines were out of order, there was no option to close our stuff with a padlock, cause the device was broken in almost every drawer in the room. not cool. And we had no idea how the airconditioning worked. When we really needet it, it was off.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, machines break. Then you call a techinician, they come when they can, fix it and then it works again. Nobody pays for a possibility, people pay for facts and the laundry service is a plus. We have pad-locks here for customers to borrow at no extra charge. Also, if you have something of great value, we can always keep it for you. The air con works like any other in the world, did you ask at the 24/7 reception?

6 Sep 2017
6.3

Hostel ist ok, nichts besonderes. Lage ok, Strand recht dicht. Das erste Zimmer in welches ich gesteckt werden sollte war komplett feucht und verschimmelt. Das zweite war ok allerdings Bad alt und an einigen Stellen etwas schimmelig. Gut ausgestattete Küche, kleine Dachterasse vorhanden.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2017
9.7

I would definitely stay there again, it's really close to the city and they clean the room every day :) they're having lockers in the rooms so don't forget to bringt your own lock :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you very much for your comment. We hope to continue growing and improving thanks to clients like you who entrust us the experiences that they have liked of our hostel, and also tell us which ones we can improve on. We work very hard to make your stay spectacular. Best regards and we hope to see you soon.

21 Aug 2017
6.3

Sehr gute Lage, nette Crew. Die Sauberkeit im Zimmer war okay, die Gemeinschaftküche hingegen war ziemlich eklig und für das doch recht große Hostel auch ein wenig klein. Den Preis für das gebuchte Privatzimmer fanden wir reichlich hoch. Mit unserem Hostel-Glücksgriff "El Granado" zuvor in Granada konnte das "Feel Hostel Malaga" definitiv nicht mithalten.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hallo, vielen Dank für deinen Kommentar. Wir hoffen, weiter zu wachsen und uns noch zu verbessern, dank Gästen wie dir, die uns anvertrauen welche guten Erfahrungen sie mit unserem Hostel gemacht haben und uns auch mitteilen, welche Aspekte wir noch verbessern können. Wir arbeiten sehr hart daran, dir einen spektakulären Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Beste Grüße und wir hoffen dich bald wiederzusehen!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
18 Aug 2017
4.3

Poor in proportion to the price. Pillow was dirty. Stairs and stair access smelled moldy. Toilet door was not lockable. Mould in the shower. No control of air condition in the room. No free locker for luggage. Elongated hole of the luggage box under the bed was too small. Price for the luggage room was 2 euro without locking the room. Distance information on the wall were all wrong. Dishes and cutlery were dirty. No free map. No helpful stuff. Funny staff member. Free sangria every evening.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, I will try to answer all of your notes, forgive me if I leave one behind. If your pillow was dirty all you had to do was to come to the reception, let us know and we would had change it (we are here 24/7). WC doors are all provided with lockers, we do have shared bathrooms, how do we do that without a lock inside the door. If it was not working properly (it could be) as with the pillow, you solution was two steps away at the reception. There are FREE lockers under every bed, every bed and we provide padlocks to any customer who wish to have one. I have no idea what you mean about the hole since you complain on the web, but don't let us know so we can fix it. About your 2€ to store your luggage and the door being unlocked, LOL... There is a washer and dryer machine inside and we unlock the door for those clients who are doing their laundry, and then we they are done folding clothes or changing from the washer to the dryer we lock it up again. The door is unlocked when someone is inside using the room, or we open for someone and on that same moment our attention is required at the front desk, quick run and then back to lock the room. It is kind of fun to answer all these free negative comments, but you were not talking about this to any of our staff members. We wrote on the wall what Google maps says, we did not measure it, and it obviously not accurate, I bet you did the math, meter by meter... Was the sangria good? Mould in the shower, like a tiny spot or the whole shower? Thank you for your comment nevertheless we will use it to grow and improve.

14 Aug 2017
8.9

2 Euro for Bag Deposit was not nice. But although a Good hostel in the City Center.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you very much for taking time to make a comment. The 2€ fee to store your luggage is on every web site you visit when you try to book with us. As we have a small storage room we have to charge people so we do not put too much stuff in there and can keep the luggage of the incoming guests. Looking forwrad to seeing you soon.

14 Aug 2017
9.4

very good hostel. Central, nice staff, good atmosphere with a terrace on top. Also it is a lot going on and they have an own bar.... Shared showers are for one person, so it is also very good!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hallo, vielen Dank für deinen Kommentar. Wir hoffen, weiter zu wachsen und uns noch zu verbessern, dank Gästen wie dir, die uns anvertrauen welche guten Erfahrungen sie mit unserem Hostel gemacht haben und uns auch mitteilen, welche Aspekte wir noch verbessern können. Wir arbeiten sehr hart daran, dir einen spektakulären Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Beste Grüße und wir hoffen dich bald wiederzusehen!

10 Aug 2017
5.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren teilweise unfreundlich, hatten keine Lust, Auskunft zu erteilen oder zu helfen. Das Frühstück, das es für nur 2 Euro gibt, ist spärlich, hier könnte man einen höheren Preis verlangen und das Angebot erweitern. Es fehlte zudem ständig etwas und die Mitarbeiter reagierten eher unmotiviert, wenn man sie darum bat (Wasser, Tee, Brot, Teller...). Man hat uns nicht darüber informiert, dass es eine Küche und eine Terasse im Hostel gibt.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you very much for your comment. We hope to continue growing and improving thanks to clients like you who entrust us the experiences that they have liked of our hostel, and also tell us which ones we can improve on. We work very hard to make your stay spectacular. Best regards and we hope to see you soon.

  • Jonny_Schaefer956824
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 9 Bewertungen
6 Aug 2017
8.0

The stay in this hostel was good. Rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. The location is great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you very much for your comment. We hope to continue growing and improving thanks to clients like you who entrust us the experiences that they have liked of our hostel, and also tell us which ones we can improve on. We work very hard to make your stay spectacular. Best regards and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
25 Jul 2017
7.4

The bathroom- and toilet-privacy was not enough, too keen-eared.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, the moment you share a bathroom with other guests we can guarantee a lock on the door, but privacy in a room with different folks is a bit much to ask. As for the thin walls, or "keen-eared" this is a hostel, we are not obliged to sound proff them. Thank you for your comment, we strive to be best.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×