Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2522 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2522 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Jan 2017
6.9

The hostel was clean and the stuff was friendly and helpful. I didn't like the atmosphere of the place since it was a lot about partying and loud people.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Jana, thanks a lot for your comment. Cleaning is very important for us and we always try to have as clean as possible our facilities. Our staff members are locals and they always are willing to give the best suggestion and advices for the city to our guests. Our reception-bar is very lively, it is the place where most of our guests like to meet others travellers and have a good time. Nevertheless we have plenty of common areas where there is not music and less people, for those guest how prefer the calm. Thanks a lot and all the best from Feel Hostels!

10 Dez 2016
8.9

der Aufenthalt war alles in allem sehr positiv. Einziger mangelhafte Punkt ist der fehlende Abstellplatz im Bad, hier muss man improfisieren oder man läuft gefahr nasse Sachen zu bekommen, da sie auf dem Boden stehen müssen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear that you had a positive experience in our hostel. We wish you all the best and we hope to see you around again!!

22 Nov 2016
9.1

Soho feel Hostel in Málaga ist wirklich eine aabsolute Empfehlung. Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein. Zudem ist in der Gemeinschatsküche und unten in der Bar immer etwas los, so dass man, wenn man Lust drauf hat, mit netten Menschen in Kontakt kommt. Trotzdem sind die Gemeinschaftsräume auch groß genung, um sich "zurückzuziehen", wenn es einem danach ist. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und sehr aufgeschlossen, den einzelnen Anliegen eines jeden entgegenzukommen. Kurzum: sehr empfehlenswert

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest thanks al lot for your "highly" and "aboslute" recommedation of our hostel for others travellers. It is very nice you appreciate our great atmosphere and ambiance. We have plenty of activities every evening in order to make the people socialise and offer them a better experience. Our staff are always willing to help and they get involve with our guests to offer the most customise service. Thanks a lot and all the best!!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Nov 2016
10.0

The guys from Feel Hostels Soho are super lovely, they helped where they could help me, i had a lot of fun over there and a nice atmosphere! Thank you guys!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muchas gracias!! We are so happy to see that you got a "top experience" in our hostel and enjoy our great atmosphere in our reception-bar. As you said we have a very good guys working at front desk and they are happy helping you with anything is requested :) Greets from reception team!!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
29 Sep 2016
7.1

Sehr gute Lage! Sonst aber nicht so empfehlenswert.. Nicht wie auf den Bildern abgebildet, keine Steckdosen und Lampe am Bett, kein Duschvorhang, Schloßhalterung des Schubkastens war kaputt, nur ein Bad für 8 Leute (keine Ausweichmöglichkeit in andere Bäder), Zimmer hätte sauberer sein können, keine gute Atmosphäre

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2016
3.1

Stayed at the dorm in the left hand side of the building, which is clearly not made for a comortable hostel experience. The Bathroom was gross.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest thanks a lot for your feed back. Your information is always very valuable for us to keep improving our hostel. We do apologise if you didn't get the bathroom in the best conditions. For next time please let us know at reception and we will fix it up straigh away. For next time don't hesitate to drop by reception if you are not happy with your room and we will change you to another one. All the best and thanks again!

1 Sep 2016
8.3

The hair dryer did not work and the bathroom could be cleaner. The staff on the other hand was awesome.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your comment. After supervising all the hair dryer of the hostel we have found and fixed the one that wasn't working properly. Now it is working again :) It is very nice to hear that you liked our staff members. They are always willing to help you with anything and they know a lot about what to do in the city. All the best and hopefully we can see you around again!!

28 Aug 2016
9.7

A perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. Your opinion about our hostel make us very happy. We work hard to give a very good service and we are very thankful that you appreciate it. Hopefully you can come back to offer you another perfect stay. All the best!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Aug 2016
9.1

Super nice and very welcoming and helpful staff, relaxed and fun atmosphere. I have been to both Feel Hostels in Malaga and they are both lovely. Pub crawl was fun. Facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. We are happy to hear that you liked both Feel Hostels. Our brand is a guarantee of quality. We offer a good sleep paying less. Our atmosphere is very nice, we offer free sangria every evening and many of our guests come over to have a drink, meet another travellers and have a good time. Thanks a lot and see you soon!!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.