Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Far Out Beach Club

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 1311 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 1311 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Sep 2017
5.7

Everything was shutting down as we arrived so not much of an atmosphere. The showers and toilets were disgusting and smelt bad. Room was good, nice and clean and the staff were genuinely helpful. Not sure if I'd stay again, depends what it's like during the heat of the season.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2017
7.7

Wifi was decent Great location so close to the beach but a bit annoying to get into town. Bus does run regularly though which is good. Restaurant food is yummy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • ezequielcirilo2352
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2017
10.0

The place is very cool and the atmosphere is amazing. The transfer offered for the hostel was really convenient. We just had one problem there: there was just one plug working in the room and we had to use this to the air conditioner. Overall, I strongly recommend this place. For sure you'll have a good time there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Sep 2017
5.7

Advertised as party hostel but parties have been shut down. No parties over w/end I stayed. Dorm aircon €5 per night, no kitchen area or place to cook/prepare your own meals so you have to buy from the restaurant or mini-mart, priced similarly to the restaurants along beach. Guy at reception (near minimart) was unnecessarily rude when I asked him about air con & when I checked out (friend is my witness). Good for quick stay, bring aeroguard for sleeping, great pool area, great watersports (fun!)

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2017
5.4

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Came at the end of the season and didn't realise the beach club would be closed so was lacking in atmosphere. Heaps of mosquitos and we had a broken fly screen.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2017
9.7

Wish we'd come earlier as the club was shut out last night although it was early September. Great facilities for what you pay though with everything you could want including a pool and free sun loungers on the beach directly opposite with table service bars and a restaurant. Staff were great and accommodated to us well although we arrived well before check in. We stayed in a two person dorm which was great except only had one charger. Our favourite stay in Greece though!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and we got one of the cute yellow huts. Awesome privacy for a very low cost! FarOut is located right on a beautiful beach and has so much to offer! Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. I would stay here again. The only negative would be having to walk to the washrooms (kinda campground-like feel).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Sep 2017
9.4

Had the best time staying here, the location was right on the beach and the parties were going off!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
1 Sep 2017
9.7

Such a fun stay at Far Out, really good atomosphere and Far Out has everything you could possibly need on location! Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2017
8.9

Bedroom was nice and beds were clean. Definitely recommend paying extra for A/C. Showers were good but toilets seemed to be cleaned once a day which isn't ideal given how many people stay. Entrance to the rooms/camping is right by the bar with no one really monitoring it which didn't seem safe. Only a €5 taxi to the main shops/clubs.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×