Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Family Peace House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2017
8.0

Wonderful. Only improvement I suggest is to improve bathrooms, maybe clean them more

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
7.7

value for money stay but cleanliness can still be improved

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • rachaelmaxey7539
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
14 Jun 2017
4.0

Staff was absolutely hopeless, they are too busy watching YouTube videos on there phone to attend there guests. They would get annoyed every time you need assistance. Facilities were broke, pipes from the sinks and toilets would leak. Doanas had no covers and blankets were dirty. Oh and they tried to over charge so check your bills

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jun 2017
9.7

From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and accommodating! The kitchen serves yummy food and always makes sure you are satisfied for a low price. The family atmosphere is really wonderful. The location is very cute & scenic!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2017
10.0

Great host Bimal, always here to assist if needed. His smile is even bigger than mine. If you need any help in travelling in Nepal he's you man. Also the food here is so far the best I have found. His staff are nearly as good as him. Great rooms and extra clean. Have always come here when travelling around this amazing country. Five stars for the price here. :))

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay and get acquainted with Kathmandu! Lovely and informative staff, great food, with an overall relaxed atmosphere. Hot showers as an added bonus and very clean. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
6.3

Not a bad place to stay - private rooms are decent but try and get one with own bathroom. Staff are somewhat helpful but not very welcoming.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2017
9.7

We loved the hotel, so much we ended back there two more times. Staff were lovely and so helpful (hauling my pregnant partners bag to bus stop).Food was very reasonably priced, and the Garlic toast for breakfast was something (yeah think yuk, we did then we tried it).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2017
10.0

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kathmandu. Lovely little court yard. Decent food. Fantastic staff. Good value. Slightly noisy in my room in the early morning as I was near the kitchen where staff were going about their business and chatting away. I was sleeping late though (;

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2017
7.7

Decent place. Not much you could ask for considering the price. Hostel is a little confusing to find. Get your taxi driver to call the hostel and they'll take you right there. Hot shower was a treat and beautiful view from the balcony. Thanks!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.