Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Family Peace House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 192 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 192 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, we decided to stay longer and return here after our trek. Bimal and all of the staff are very helpful and will be able to organise anything that you may need. The rooms are comfortable and were clean on arrival. The downstairs breakfast area is also very pleasant, breakfast is cheap and very good. Wifi is super speedy. 2 different modems for different locations In the Hostel both are very good. Free water and toilet roll for your convenience. Great location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
8.6

This hostel is good value for the money... but it was quite loud at night and in the morning from the staff talking outside of our room. Also do not book a bus ticket from pokhara with them... they tell you it's ac and it's a run down hot bus (ours actually broke down). Other than that, the food options are good and the staff is friendly

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
6.9

Located in a quieter and slightly less dusty area near thamel. There is no real hang out area except restaurant and small univiting room at bottom floor. Not very comfortable or conducive to hanging out. There are some nicer balconies and rooftop but are not used for hanging areas- there is trash and cigarette butts. The building has potential because of views and location but atmosphere was not there.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2017
10.0

What a peaceful place! Absolutely A* location being a 5 minute walk to the overly loud and packed streets of Thamel, Family Peace House is set down a small alleyway on the outskirts of Thamel with all late night shops, necessary facilities and cheap restraunts in close vicinity. Main plus is the tranquillity and lack of pollution here. When I first arrived I had major trouble with my visa and the manager personally drove around with me to sort it all out. Ended up staying a month. Recommend*****

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • v110791
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2017
8.9

Great value.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with helpful staff. It is close to Thamel but not in the middle of the noisy area wich is good if you want to relax and get away from the chaos in Katmandu

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2017
6.6

The room and bathroom was clean, but the windows were very thin (cold, noise) and there wasn't a good common area for meeting others. Most of the staff didn't speak much English, and the only help we found was when we went the travel agency next door. They booked a bus for us but when we got on, we couldn't sit together. One of us had to sit up front with the driver and the other in the back row; AND they charged us 100 NPR more than other passengers. We won't return.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback. First we want to make sure that windows of the all guest house same and you can close properly, second it's march which is not cold season any more and every room has extra blanket. About bus tickets..there is always written seat number and you can always ask for same seat number to bus guy. I saw your bus tickets and seat number is 7/8 written. That was your mistake not to ask your seat. First time this is happened. Anyway thank you for your complain and we have inquired bus company to know what happened.

11 Feb 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel, weloved the location and staff. Wifi wasn't working and I had a cold shower, but it was fine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jan 2017
8.9

Really good stay here! Location is really good and staff were nice

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Very safe area with a very short walk (5 mins) to the main area of town. Clean rooms, fast and consistent wifi, everything you can ask for. The owner is very helpful, speaks perfect English, helps book travels throughout the rest of Nepal and is simply a nice guy and fun to be around. Definitely recommend this hostel, great place with comfy beds to relax and catch up on sleep after some long days of traveling.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.