Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Family Glavinic

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 273 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 273 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Family Glavinic Located at Gromacka 10, Montovjerna, Dubrovnik.
Family Glavinic
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Gromacka 10,, Montovjerna
89% 273
42.6485277 18.0925190
Family Glavinic
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
9.1

It was a lovely place, very spacious and had all the amnesties we could need. Wifi didn't reach the room we were in but we were free to use it at the main house whenever we pleased. It was very close between all the good places to explore in Dubrovnik and te value was very good!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
8.3

Everything is ok. The rooms are clean. The only thing is that the oven doesn't work really good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.4

Situated outside of the hustle and bustle of The Old City, yet still within a 15 minute walk, this is the perfect place for a couple to take in Dubrovnik. A 5 minute walk to the breathtaking Bellevue Beach and a quick 10-minutes downhill to the new Marina, this is a great place to get the best of both worlds in Dubrovnik & is clean and easy to get in and out of! A GREAT value for the place and the family was wonderful and helpful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
4.6

Unfortunate stay at this place top apartment was a hot box air conditioning was not working during a 30-35° day/night. Drainage was also clogged therefore water was flowing back up out of the bathroom drain and flooding the bathroom thankfully fixed but unable to reach owners until late at night as they were working and had only young daughters present throughout the day. Was disappointed to be charged full price as facilities weren't not as advertised. One positive was the ice cold tap water

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
10.0

Very good area, non too much toutistic and close from cool beaches

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
9.4

Very difficult to find but after I found the place it was lovely. Host very lovely and close to a very nice beach and only 5 minutes on the bus into old town. Great little outdoor seated area and has wifi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Nice location and the family was lovely. The room was spacious and clean and we had our own bathroom. Only downside was no kitchen

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
9.4

It was a pleasure to stay in Dubrovnik - great value for this money, thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
7.7

Lovely host who helped us settle in. The apartment where we stayed in was separate from the main house and didn't have wifi. However we were welcomed to go to the main house as much as possible to use the wifi. We had everything we needed and we're giving a welcoming cake and drink by the owner which was sweet. It's located Inbetween new town where the bus and ferry port is and the old town, 20 minutes walk either way.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
8.0

our host was great, very informative and helpful, even did our laundry! The room is simple but nice and there is a lovely patio to enjoy an evening beer. Old town, beaches and transport links close by.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.