Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Family Glavinic

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 297 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 297 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Family Glavinic Located at Gromacka 10, Montovjerna, Dubrovnik.
Family Glavinic
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Gromacka 10,, Montovjerna
89% 297
42.6485277 18.0925190
Family Glavinic
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesch, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
25 Sep 2016
9.4

Very nice room. We stay one night in a double bed room. The bed was huge, I mean 4 people can sleep there. Little away from 9ld town though, but it give us chance to walk from old town to new town where most of the resident of dubrovnik live. The host was awesome and so caring. He gave us fruit on our arrival. He even option to pick you up from old town. Overall it is a nice place to live.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Sep 2016
9.1

This was a handy spot 15 mins walk from the old city and 20mins from the port and lapad. Its very private and shops are cheaper in this area the only thing that let it down was that there was no WiFi in the apartment you had to walk to their main house to connect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mazedonien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
10.0

Awsome people! I loved everything there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Sep 2016
4.6

30 minute walk from main harbor, all uphill, and many stairs. Confusing to find since it was in the middle of a set of stairs. We had our own private room, and washroom (located right as you entered the home), but was never showed the rest of the place. The shower had a leak and the drywall would end up getting wet which made us fear of mold. In my opinion, this place was more like someone's home, and we were just staying in it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
7.1

The location is allright. The bus is nearby and also a beautiful beach. But obviously like all places in Dubrovnik up the hill. We didnt really see the owner. The daughter which was a teenager let us in and it was a bit weird this way because we had no clue what the family was like with whom we were staying. Room was allright and shower as well. At great place to just spend the night when you are in Dubrovnik. I just wouldnt be able to stay in the house just chilling.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
8.6

This is a really nice little apartment, about 20 minutes walk from Dubrovnik old town and 15 minutes from the ferry port. It's run by a family but is separate from their home (which is a minutes walk away) so feels private. The family are very friendly and happy to help. there is a kitchenette, TV and air conditioning. The apartment was very clean although the bathroom did smell a bit. The WiFi doesn't reach the apartment but you can sit on the family's terrace to use it. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
8.3

This isn't really a hostel. Much more like a home stay, we got an apartment to ourselves. There was absolutely no WiFi in the apartment, that is probably the only complaint. Aside from that the apartment was big, clean, that host and his family were great, and it is a 15-20min walk to the old city and similar distance to the main bus stop.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent emplacement (on a pu tout faire à pied). Famille sympathique et très discrète. Je recommande vivement ++++

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Aug 2016
9.7

We arrived in the afternoon and were greeted with a cold drink which was really nice. We had lots of questions about how to get to different places and they were all answered, the family is so friendly, kind and helpful. They were the best hosts we have ever stayed with. The room is a great size, lots of space for luggage, air conditioning and a lovely bathroom. Everything is very clean. Access to the room is via steps from the Main Street. the family helped us SO MUCH, thank you :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
16 Aug 2016
9.7

les hôtes nous ont très bien accueilli et il y avait toujours une personne pour répondre à nos questions. Même s'il n'est pas dans la vieille ville, le logement est très bien situé: environ 15 min de la vieille ville, 5-10 min de la plage, Plusieurs lignes de bus s'arrêtent à proximité et mènent à différents points de la ville. Trés bon rapport qualité/prix pour la saison touristique où nous sommes venues,

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.