Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 473 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 473 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
94% 473
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Mai 2016
8.9

My overall rating seems quite low compared to how I felt staying here. It was very nice and welcoming. The apartment has a lot of corridors, but the room I stayed in was spacious. I met some amazing people there :) The wifi was down at some point but they immediately fixed it. The connection doesn't usually reach the rooms. Breakfast is good. For fruit, yoghurt or juice, youll have to find the carrefour nearby. Downfalls, there are no lockers, there can be a lot of steps to get to the bathroom.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
8.9

Muy central, buena la comunicación con el dueño, aunque la señora que está siempre en el lugar no sabe inglés y eso puede jugar en contra a algun visitante. Muy limpio y me tocó compartir la habitación con buenas personas. El desayuno es simple, pero la relación precio-calidad está bien. Recomendado 100%.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
9.4

Definitely felt more like staying at your aunt's house than a hostel. Downsides were no lockers and the showers in the back were a little iffy, but the upsides were an actual home feeling (as opposed to stripped down, sanitized institution feeling), relaxed atmosphere, and view out to Plaza Mayor

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2016
8.6

Nice place

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
8.3

老板人不错 房子稍微有点旧

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • rubynewsham
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
21 Mär 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel - the owner is lovely, friendly atmosphere, the hostel is clean, all-day breakfast, good wifi and even a dog! The location is the best in Madrid with a balcony overlooking Plaza Mayor. Would recommend to anyone, it's been one of my favourites yet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
2 Mär 2016
10.0

위치는 최상급 주인분도 친절하시고 시설도 괜찮은데 주인분께서 영어를 좀못하시고 리셉션에 안계실때가많아서 문의나 부탁을 할땐 좀 기다려야했습니다 그리고 개가 있어서 개를 싫어하시면 이용하지 않는게 좋을것같아요ㅎ

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Feb 2016
10.0

Su ubicación es muy buena al igual que el precio, el servicio, las instalaciones, el personal muy amable,no me sentí incomodo, cuando llegué fue un poco extraño encontrar oscuro el vestíbulo del edificio para encontrar el ascensor, pero bueno esos edificios que rodean la plaza mayor son viejos y luego se encendieron las luces, además es algo externo al hostal, la verdad el hostal es muy bueno, seguro regresaré, lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Feb 2016
8.9

Besides the fact that the hostess didn't speak English and I don't speak Spanish, we still communicated fine. Everyone that stayed in the hostel was super conscious about being quiet but very nice and friendly at the same time. I absolutely enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Feb 2016
8.9

Big guesthouse just above Plaza Mayor. Very welcoming and family atmosphere and nice people from all around the world.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.