Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 851 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 851 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel Located at 17 rue laghrissi, , Essaouira.
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
Morocco
Essaouira 44000 17 rue laghrissi
84% 851
31.5142695 -9.7665023
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Aug 2016
10.0

Simomm, our host, is simply the best host you could ever dream to have. He's allways willing to give a helping hand in case you need it and provides an excellent service overall. The hostel is perfect, really nice vibes and facilities, including an awesome rooftop. Just give it a try, you are going to be amazed!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
10.0

Lo mejor del hostal es Simmon, un hombre servicial y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte con cualquier cosa! no dudeis en preguntarle toda duda que tengais!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
10.0

I was supposed to stay 3 nights but stayed 5. It was an amazing atmosphere if you a social person and love to meet new people this is the place for you. The staff were amazing and friendly. Couscous Couscous the hostels chef made the most amazing food and also arranged for a small group to go to Paradise Valley. Thank you so much for everything had an amazing time, can't wait to come back!! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2016
8.6

the hostel boss is supper nice and kindly and helpfuly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2016
9.7

Best breakfast of our trip so far! Haha. Our host was lovely and very helpful in giving us directions and information. The bathrooms and bedrooms were very clean and our sheets were changed. There was a fan in our room and the whole place was nice and cool.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
6.6

Great central location, and good value, but run down feel. Staff was rarely around, but friendly although too-laid back. It was a bit in the off season, but still things should be kept clean and tidy ... generally all surfaces could use a good scrub, and the bathroom smelled moldy. Vinyl cushions in the common area are falling apart, so the photos must be years old. No social camaraderie, except for the staff who seemed to invite their friends to hang out all night, and didn't mingle.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
7.4

The main staff was very helpful. But the facilities need quite an upgrade and clean up. I only stayed one night so I can not judge the liveliness but it was very quiet that one single night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
9.4

El hostal y el servicio perfecto, el unico pequeño problema son las duchas que el desaigua esta taponado, y a veces sale poca agua por todo lo demas genial, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
7.4

My stay at this hostel was okay. The staff was very friendly. Two negatives. Our toilet did not flush. We were not there for very long so it was not a big issue, but it could've been. Second, next to our door, were two medium windows, one on top of the other. We were able to close the bottom one, but not the top one no matter how hard we tried. This meant that someone could open the top one, unlock the bottom and come into our room. Not secure at all. It also meant that we could hear everything

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, great and nice staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.