Hostelworld.com

Emerald Palace

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1,482 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1,482 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
88% 1482
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Jun 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a great location just near the leather market. Very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. Maybe not the best place if you are looking to meet up with other travellers but still a very good hostel. The coolet was broken when I was there, although this could have been just for the 2 days I was there. Would recommend overall

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jun 2016
9.1

Emerald Palace was great. The guy at the front desk was nice. The women who took care of breakfast was kind. The room was clean. Location was good. Security was good for the bedrooms but anyone could walk into the building and then there are over 100 steps to the fourth floor. Which is fine, but it's pitch black at night. So it's not safe in the hallway.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2016
9.1

Good place with really friendly staff. Great location, right beside the central market and walkable to pretty much everything. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2016
10.0

Best value of money, very cute staff, super clean and lots of interesting people, highly rated!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2016
9.4

quiet hostile with polite and kind staff

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2016
9.7

Emerald Palace was the hands down best hostel we stayed in during our month long Euro trip. Great location near the train station, central market and within 5 minutes walking to the Duomo. Our room was very clean and had a great view of the neighborhood and Duomo. Free breakfast every morning that was served to us when we sat down. This place was the best.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
10.0

AMAZING choice. Living here felt like being home away from home. The hostel has the BEST view of the city, the owner and staff are DELIGHTFUL, and I can't wait to return

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
8.3

No security lockers even though online it said there were. I was in a 3 bed and made friends with the 2 other guys. Most hostel users are trustworthy but if you're unlucky, your stuff can get jacked. Cleaning lockout from 11-2? You're not allowed to be in the room. I think that's dumb, I can sit wherever and move wherever but I paid for the room. Bathroom, kitchen, and outside area were nice. In San Lorenzo so 10-15 minute walk to most attractions, and the whole city is walkable anyways.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
8.6

Very cool room. Staff was helpful and the free breakfast was a great addition! The rooms are very cool. We are traveling in a pair and were given a loft which was nice to have our own space. Very cool architecture and great location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2016
9.1

Everything was great, except for the wifi..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.