Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Emerald Palace

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1,612 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1,612 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
86% 1612
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Sep 2016
5.7

The facilities were fine. Clean and functional, but be prepared for a lot of stairs. The free breakfast was nice but don't expect to be a welcome guest. The people don't seem to actually like foreigners which is confusing for people who run a hostel. The breakfast is not self serve which could be okay except the woman who does it will treat you like a pest. The second you check out you will be told you have five minutes to get out. I'll find somewhere that is friendly to their guests next time.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Sep 2016
9.7

Very wonderful Hostel , shower room as 4 stars hotels , staff very friendly specially that guy Antonio , he can solve any issue for you , really i loved the city and the hostel alike

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
9.4

Pienso que es un muy buen lugar, donde te atienden con calidez y amabilidad. Te presentan un servicio con calidad y se preocupan por ti. Te brindan una excelente explicación sobre tus dudas. Su ubicación es excelente no podría estar mejor, despertarte con la capilla medici en tu ventana.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
19 Sep 2016
8.0

Amazing location just few hundred meters from the Duomo. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. My room had a great view on the adjacent church. Unfortunately the street is cleaned every night around midnight which distracts from sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Got lucky with a room on the first floor so not many steps. Location is brilliant. 7 minute walk from the train station and a 2 minute walk to the duomo. Everything is right there. The 3rd night I got lucky and had a 6 bed dorm all to myself which was amazing. Reception dude was a Super nice guy, helpful &friendly. Didn't notice the lockout for cleaning cause, busy seeing the city! Met the owner who was super nice. Great place to rest your bones and extraordinarily convenient.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
8.6

The location was great and the stance was very good, take care with your baggage arriving because the stairs takes a while ..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
8.9

I could not have been any more excited when I entered my 4 bed dorm room! It is adorable with the loft and is so spacious! There are three very long staircases to climb, but it really isn't that bad. Also, the air conditioning was awesome, but only turns on at night which was fine for me. The one issue I had was I woke up on my last day with multiple bites around my face, neck, and arms, but could definitely have just been from a mosquito in the room as they seem to love me.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
8.0

Very spacious, nice bathroom. No complaints

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect staff! They are so nice and helpful. I love the lady!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
8.6

Was given a map and told of all the main sites to go to when checking in. Location is excellent to see the city and lots of restaurants nearby. The lady that serves breakfast was very friendly. Not the most social hostel but ideal for seeing the city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.