Hostelworld.com

Emerald Fields

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 2,744 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 2,744 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
84% 2744
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Mai 2016
6.9

This was about as 'meh' of a hostel as you can come by. Just okay in all regards. Close to SMN train station, though.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
9.4

Learn Italian and stay at Emerald fields hostel while in Florence. Great location to the main train station and most big Florence tourists sites - ie uffizi, accademia, Duomo, etc. Staff was great and helpful my entire three days there. Free breakfast and pretty solid Wi-Fi. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Florence that gets stuff done site seeing wise. Happy travels!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with friendly and accommodating staff. Good location, and very clean and functioning facilities!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
3.4

Reservamos habitación privada, cuando llegamos el hostal estaba lleno y no tenían habitaciones, por lo que nos llevaron a otro hotel para compartir habitación con dos personas mas, ofreciéndonos un descuento de 5 euros y desayuno incluido, pero nuestro autobús salia 5 am, el desayuno no lo tomaríamos. Llegamos al otro hostal e igualmente estaba sobre vendido, finalmente nos llevaron como a una casa de huéspedes, por lo que tuvimos que caminar mucho para finalmente obtener habitación.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
9.1

Muito bom! limpo, organizado e atendimento fantástico. Porém, havia muitos mosquitos.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
9.7

Our hosts were absolutely amazing. So friendly and sweet. Let us check in early and anything we needed they were happy to help out. Couldn't have been more pleased with how we were treated. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
6.0

Location is good and this hostel is like a train compartment. Stayed 4 nights in dorm bed which was comfortable and clean but heater was not working. One dollar breakfast consisting of just 2 slices of bread (they give you) with butter and jam and cup of coffee is OK but served always late. Reception lady was talking like a Lord as if we are like beggars waiting for breakfast and trying to use their paid luggage service for 6 hours which was unreliable. It's all mediocrity!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
8.9

The facility is not bad but the price is too expensive.. Anyway a good place to live

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.9

Gracias por la atención de su personal, son unos genios totales! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
9.7

I loved staying here, especially the lovely lady who made us breakfast every morning, an wasn't gonna let me do my own dishes. She pointed at me, saying 'no!' and she determined to do it herself. She was so cuddly, I wish I could bring her during my trip haha. The location is awesome, just 15min walk from the duomo and al the facilities nearby. A really good and cheap restaurant, a winebar, shops, everything. Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.