Hostelworld.com

Emerald Fields

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 2,716 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 2,716 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
85% 2716
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Apr 2016
6.0

Location is good and this hostel is like a train compartment. Stayed 4 nights in dorm bed which was comfortable and clean but heater was not working. One dollar breakfast consisting of just 2 slices of bread (they give you) with butter and jam and cup of coffee is OK but served always late. Reception lady was talking like a Lord as if we are like beggars waiting for breakfast and trying to use their paid luggage service for 6 hours which was unreliable. It's all mediocrity!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
8.9

The facility is not bad but the price is too expensive.. Anyway a good place to live

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.9

Gracias por la atención de su personal, son unos genios totales! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
9.7

I loved staying here, especially the lovely lady who made us breakfast every morning, an wasn't gonna let me do my own dishes. She pointed at me, saying 'no!' and she determined to do it herself. She was so cuddly, I wish I could bring her during my trip haha. The location is awesome, just 15min walk from the duomo and al the facilities nearby. A really good and cheap restaurant, a winebar, shops, everything. Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
2.9

This was the absolute worst hostel stay I have had yet. The staff was completely disrespectful, coming in our room yelling and waking us up and overall just being rude and cold. I would NOT stay here again. Plus it was way too expensive for what it was.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
10.0

Such a lovely stay at this hostel. Great location and really lovely staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
10.0

I was directed to emerald place hostel and it was great. Amazing location, you could see the Duomo from the window. Really nice staff and the hostel itself was quiet. Though if you are a light sleeper, you might find it hard to sleep the hostel located in an busy street and all. Overall a great hostel, definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at a Emerald Palace! We were upgraded to a private room for free which over looked the main square next to the hostel! Very clean and good facilities! Free breakfast and anytime coffee/tea facilities! The staff were good too! I found it wasn't a great place to meet other travellers but maybe that's because we were in a private room...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
9.7

one of the nicest hostels I've been to! the owner and staff are all very nice and accommodating. the hostel is in a good location and close to everything. Florence isn't that big so you can just walk everywhere. the breakfast is simple but it's not self serve so they make it for you which was nice. they were very accommodating when I wanted to stay 3 more extra nights. definitely would come back and recommend :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
9.4

위치 캐리어 끌고 걸어서 5분 정도 거리에 있고, 방, 욕실 모두 매우 깔끔합니다. 직원분들 매우 친절합니다. 다만 불만이었던 것은 에메랄드필드 호스텔이 여러곳이 있는지 처음 일러준 주소로 갔더니, 그쪽 방이 다 찼다고 다른 곳으로 보내더라구요.. 미리 공지를 해주면 좋았을텐데, 그것 때문에 이동시간을 꽤 많이 잡아먹었구요. 그리고 호스텔이 3층인데, 계단 하나가 무지하게 높고 엄청 가파릅니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 여행가기전엔 이게 치명적일거라 생각 안했는데, 피로가 쌓여갈수록 캐리어 끌고 계단 올라가는게 여간 힘든게 아니더라구요.. 아무튼 요 두가지 빼고 전반적으로 만족입니다.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.