Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 717 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 717 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Mai 2017
8.0

A very friendly hostel with breakfast. Kevin and staff are very friendly. The room I was in was a bit small for for a ten bed dorm- in my vast experience . Hostel is a bit of a walk but not too bad. bit of a pain that the male toilets and showers were on the bottom floor and we were on the very top. A hostel for single travellers and groups alike.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2017
6.0

Los empleados muy amables. Hay personajes que valen su peso en oro. La cocina esta siempre disponible para comer algo. Lamentablemente la limpieza brilla (en este caso no brilla) por su ausencia. Aunque Cristina pone empeño, el hostel necesita una inversión urgentemente.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay. good play for a short tri in liverpool. Very close to the center and ship.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
3.1

Wow, where do I start. I didn't stay my 3 days. After 2 I left - room 5 had crammed 10 beds (though I'm sure the booking said 9 bed dorm). - they don't change sheets between guests. A drunk guy drooled on his sheet and the next guest had to sleep on it. - 3 showers in the basement, one broken, one with furniture in and one without curtain. -my bed(5) were placed so that the ladder ended up in the ceiling. I had to use an old chair to climb up.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Liverpool. I especially recommend Beatles tour with Kevin Sr on Thursdays - its getting better with each year.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2017
4.9

Se notaba un ambiente raro ... solo uno de los k trabajaban alli era realmente cordial, el resto o ni te miraban.. se notaba k no habia buen rollo

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
7.4

The place is a little run down, but for the money compared to the cost of other places in Liverpool a good deal. The daytime staff is very friendly and helpful, although at night they have a different staff that can be a bit rude, so I'd recommend checking in during the day. My biggest complaint would be that the shower curtains were moldy and the men's bathroom was in the basement, which was a trek from the top floor. The biggest positive for me would be the friendly reception and breakfast.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Feb 2017
10.0

Really welcoming hostel in a brilliant location (walking distance to the city centre). The staff were all extremely helpful and accommodating, offering free tea, coffee and toast at any time which helps make the place feel really homely. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and would definitely return if I ever visit Liverpool again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
9.4

It was a really great place. Perfect for young people travelling alone or with friends.!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
28 Jan 2017
8.3

스타우터 집주인인데, 나쁘지도 않고 좋지도 않은 그런 호스텔. 리버풀 클럽과 도시가 좋아서 5일정도 있었는데, 크게 불편한 점은 없지만 꼽으라면 샤워기 온수가 하나 밖에 안나온다는 것! 그거 빼고 아침도 잘나오고 직원도 친절. 위치는 원래 안좋으니까 패스

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.