Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 732 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 732 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jul 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff who gave us a great quick guide on what do in Liverpool on arrival. This was extremely helpful and allowed us to use our time wisely. Lots of small touches such as ear plugs (which weren't needed but nice to have) and free food and towels which were appreciated! Other hostels could definitely learn a thing from here! Will definitely recommend to any friends thinking of heading to Liverpool!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • lkoster846291
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
19 Jul 2017
7.7

I choose this hostel because it had parking for my rental. I didn't spend much time in the hostel, just was a place to lay my head. The beds were actually very comfy, which isn't always typical in a hostel, they have better mattresses than most! There was only a toilet and 2 showers for a bunch of rooms, but since I went on a weekday, there weren't that many people staying and I didn't ever have to wait. The people that work there are super nice, and really helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2017
9.7

A very friendly and sociable hostel; Kevin Senior and Kevin Junior run a good operation.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
9.1

Kevin was incredibly welcoming and informative upon check in. The facilities are small but cozy with a nice backyard porch area, free internet access and a social eating area. Hosts often shared food even past breakfast time- offering potatoes or wine or any extra dinner they may have in the common kitchen area. Good location near the university, ~15-20 minute walk to city centre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2017
9.4

I stayed 2 nights in Embassie Liverpool Backpackers and it was a very nice time. Reception is very warm, breakfast provided is very generous with varied food (fruit, cheese, ham, jam...), facilities were close, room was large. A little bit far from the center and not enough soundproofed...nobody is perfect ! Will recommend absolutly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2017
8.6

Kevin its a Nice guide he s show me your city and the history and places For te beatles. And te Hostel its very confortable and very friendly dgaf. Kevin fue un excelente host y guía nos mostró su ciudad con la historia y los lugares que anduvieron los beatles. El Hostel es muy confortable y el personal es muy amigable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
8.0

A very friendly hostel with breakfast. Kevin and staff are very friendly. The room I was in was a bit small for for a ten bed dorm- in my vast experience . Hostel is a bit of a walk but not too bad. bit of a pain that the male toilets and showers were on the bottom floor and we were on the very top. A hostel for single travellers and groups alike.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2017
6.0

Los empleados muy amables. Hay personajes que valen su peso en oro. La cocina esta siempre disponible para comer algo. Lamentablemente la limpieza brilla (en este caso no brilla) por su ausencia. Aunque Cristina pone empeño, el hostel necesita una inversión urgentemente.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay. good play for a short tri in liverpool. Very close to the center and ship.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
3.1

Wow, where do I start. I didn't stay my 3 days. After 2 I left - room 5 had crammed 10 beds (though I'm sure the booking said 9 bed dorm). - they don't change sheets between guests. A drunk guy drooled on his sheet and the next guest had to sleep on it. - 3 showers in the basement, one broken, one with furniture in and one without curtain. -my bed(5) were placed so that the ladder ended up in the ceiling. I had to use an old chair to climb up.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×