Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 136 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 136 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8
Elite Guesthouse Located at Kljunova 6, , Mostar.
Elite Guesthouse
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar NHK 88000 Kljunova 6
97% 136
43.3428200 17.8122121
Elite Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Okt 2016
10.0

Excellent accueil et très bon séjour. Le studio est magique et Mesa, gentil et très serviable. Je recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Sep 2016
10.0

Mesa was an amazing host! He treated us like family from the moment we arrived. The room was very clean, in a great location, we were given an ensuite bathroom for no extra cost and he gave us plenty of information and organized a sightseeing tour of Mostar for us. His hospitality was excellent, he made our stay so pleasant we didn't want to leave! I would recommend Elite Guest House to anyone coming to Mostar, and if I ever go back I'll definitely stay again! Thank you Mesa! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jul 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay. The hosts were so friendly and did everything to make our stay perfect. We couldn't have asked for more. If we ever come back to Mostar, we will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
10.0

Elite guesthouse was phenomenal. The owners went out of there way to make our experience comfortable, and provided outstanding recommendations for exploring Mostar in just a short period of time. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
8.6

Had the twin bed private ensuite and it looked like a decent hotel room. The owner, Mesa, gave us a map and described Mostar when we arrived. We even watched a documentary he had, about the fights in Mostar during the war, which improved our understanding of the city. If you have questions before arrival, call instead of emailing. Ended up sending a lot due to misunderstandings probably caused by a language barrier. One of the complimentary apples in our room was rotten. Great location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
10.0

In the 3 weeks we spent in Europe Elite Guesthouse was the best of the best. The location was great! the rooms were very nice and clean. Most of all Mesha, our host, was very welcoming and made us feel like family. When we return to Mostar this is where we will stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
10.0

On arrival was greeted by Mesa the host. He explained everything about our stay in detail superbly and shared a few laughs! Throughout our stay he and his wife were always there when we needed something. They even did our clothes washing for us for free, organised all tours and even a massage. Perfect location! Very clean and comfortable rooms! Free coffee/tea, fruit and pastries. This place made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
13 Jun 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time at Elite Guesthouse. Meša is an incredible host who makes sure your every need is attended to. The rooms are really clean and there is complimentary croissants, tea, coffee, water, etc. The location is very central, giving you easy access to Stari Most, but also some lesser known sites like the Bruce Lee statue and university. I will absolutely be staying here if I am ever in Mostar again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.