Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 4,271 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 4,271 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4271
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Jun 2016
8.6

A nice upscale hostel comprising three separate houses. Very professionally managed. The private rooms are worth the money. Very clean. Maybe not the best place to meet other travelers, as the big social area (back yard in the main house) seems to be a bit too commercialized and thus sterile somehow. Predominantly a younger crowd. But if you can cope with this situation, a perfectly located choice amidst the cartagena old town.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review, we're very glad you had a nice time at the hostel

18 Mai 2016
4.9

Really unfriendly stuff, very basic breakfast, to expensive for what it is!!!! Not as clean as the pictures show you!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment, we're very sorry you didn't have a great experience with us, nonetheless we're gonna review what happened, so that we can keep always getting better

26 Apr 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Great location and organizing few events but the breakfast is very very basic

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment. We offer free breakfast at the hostel and try to vary it with fruit, typical food from the city and sandwiches, nonetheless we are gonna do our best to improve it as much as we can

19 Apr 2016
10.0

Very friendly stuff and great salsa lesson for free.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are very glad you had a great time at the hostel

17 Apr 2016
6.3

Could have been way better. Staff seems to be a little bit overstrained. As we weren't seeking for a party hostel this was not exactly the best choice, but for most of the guests this might be an OK choice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your comment, we're going to review what happened while you stayed with us, to improve our service. We have a bar that works everyday until midnight, and afterwards nobody's allowed to be there, to avoid the noise there.

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
8.6

Nettes Hostel, super Lage, am Abend ist was los in der Bar aber nur bis um 24.00 Uhr. Also nicht laute Musik die ganze Nacht. Dafür kann man dann in die nur 5 min entfernten Clubs gehen. Staff sind cool drauf und hilfsbereit. War auf meinem Trip schon 2 mal in dem Hostel und würde definitiv wieder hingegen!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
8.6

Inkl. Frühstück konnte mich leider nicht überzeugen, der Preis scheint mir eher hoch für die Leistung. Badetuch war nicht mitinbegriffen. Ansonsten aber angenehme Atmosphäre und zum Glück Klimaanlage!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2016
7.7

Good: + location, in the center of the old city + safes in room (real safes not just wooden loockers that you usually get) + big rooms, lots of space + breakfast all you can eat including fruits (i mean quite good for a hostel, dont expect a first clasd breakfast ;)) Bad: - staff is really unfriendly, you almost feel bad if you need to ask them something - hard to meet new people because its so big

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for letting us know your expirience at our hostel. Since we keep working on getting the best service we can to our costumers, we'll carefully review what happenned on this specific case to improve it. We schedule daily activities at the bar so our guests can meet new people and have a great time at out backyard, so we're very sorry to hear this wasn't the case.

9 Mär 2016
9.1

Sehr zentrales Hostel mitten in der Altstadt gelegen... Alles Fuß läufig zu erreichen. Nettes englisch sprachiges Personal. Zimmer sind mit kleinem Safe u Schrank für den Rucksack z.b recht großzügig ausgestattet.jederzeit wieder :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Feb 2016
6.3

We spent one night at el viajero, than we changed the Hostel. It was too expensive for nothing. The stuff seemed bored of every question we had, the laundry service was overbooked one day, the other day it was completly closed. We know a lot of hostels in south america, but this one was not good at all.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.