Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

El Nómada Hostel Asunción

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 241 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 241 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.8
El Nómada Hostel Asunción Located at Calle Iturbe 1156-1158, , Asuncion.
El Nómada Hostel Asunción
Paraguay
Asuncion Calle Iturbe 1156-1158
90% 241
-25.2912088 -57.6374745
El Nómada Hostel Asunción
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Falklandinseln (Malvinas), Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
16 Aug 2016
9.7

Loved El Nomada! Great staff, great atmosphere. Would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you! We hope to see you soon again in Asunción!

8 Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely gorgeous, one of the most beautiful I have seen in south America. Staff spoke splendid English, French and Spanish and we're super friendly and helpfull. The dorms were good, comfortable beds and a beautiful garden with swimmingpool. Breakfast was amazing as well! Again one of the best I had in south America. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks! We also had a really good time with you. Next time you come to Asunción you have to teach us salsa!

2 Aug 2016
10.0

Love this hostel! Have stayed here several times now and each time it is as wonderful as the last. The staff are wonderful and they speak English as well as Spanish which is extremely helpful for those whose Spanish is lacking (such as myself). They are so friendly and helpful with everything and always available. The hostel itself has a wonderful atmosphere, and the rooms are lovely, spacious and very clean for a great price. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, that's always a pleasure to have you in the hostel! We are glad to know that you appreciated your stay at el Nómada! We hope to see you soon again in Asuncion!

28 Jul 2016
9.1

El Nomada hostel is a pleasant walking distance to places of interest. The ambiance at the hostel is great, the breakfast ok. The staff are amazing and the wifi worked well.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

It was really nice meeting you Kunbi! Thanks for the good vibes :)

15 Jul 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Estuve en muchos en Argentina, Brasil y México y creo que este es de los mejores que conocí. El Staff súper amable y pendiente de los huéspedes (Patty y Guillaume, los dueños del hostal). Cerca de todo. Muy limpio. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muchas gracias chicos por la buena onda! Los vamos a esperar con mucho gusto para las próximas vacaciones.

6 Jun 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, great garden. Was off season, so some of the days I spent there were really quiet. The only things I'd mention is that the rooms aren't cleaned everyday, and it was really cold at night, so you need a lot more than the thin fleeces they give you.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, We do the cleaning every day, but if you felt the dorm wasn't fresh enough we are sorry for this. If you were cold at night that was just a matter of asking us for more blankets or turning up the heating (available in every room of the hostel)!

  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
3 Jun 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a lot if space in the center of the city. Perfect to chill out and disco ver the city. The staff is very helpful too. I definetely reconmend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello! Thanks for the comment and the good vibes!

24 Mai 2016
8.9

A proper chilled place which felt homely. There's loads of spaces to hang around both inside and out. Clean kitchen, friendly staff, and a varied breakfast. Our double was huge and included AC for heating. Even if there's not much to see in Asuncion, the hostel made our trip feel worthwhile.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, breakfast was amazing and there was a high standard of cleanliness in the rooms, kitchen and bathroom. Highly recommend this cute place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Great staff and rooms with AC. Only minor complaint is that the music in the common area is turned on very loud during the day. Bring mosquito repellent because they are everywhere!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.