Hostelworld.com

El Misti Rooms

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 240 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 240 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.9
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
86% 240
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2016
10.0

Everything worked out perfectly in this place.. The came pick me up at the airport, then I was welcomed by the staff, rooms and toilets were clean, breakfast great! All I can say is that truly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in Brazil. I'd totally come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2016
6.6

La limpieza es importante en cualquier lugar. Deben tener cuidado con eso.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2016
9.7

I came to this hostel on a rainy day in may and was first concerned because everybody was just staring on his/her smartphone. However I quickly learned that this was a false impression because the people I met couldn't be more communicative and friendly once I goit to know them. The staff was also awesome and always very helpfull. Some of them even went partying with us in the city. The hostel itself is nice and except the fact that only two showers are really warm, totally fine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
10.0

Decent hostel in a great location, close enough to lots of shops/bars/restaurants and the main beaches. Staff seemed helpful and friendly, travellers seemed to be nice enough. There is a bar, which is what I wanted, to meet people and make friends. Room was decent, clean toilets and well equipped kitchen if you are in a budget :) Breakfast was good, i also liked a lot the music that they play at the lobby. :) Its a good place to meet people, relax and have a good time...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
10.0

Estadia perfeita. A minha casa no Rio!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
10.0

Me gustó el hostel, bien ubicado, buen desayuno con mucha variedad. Bien las habitaciones, con lockers para equipaje. Un bar donde la gente se junta a tomar casi todas las noches antes de salir todos juntos a bailar.. Ofrecen buenas cenas por precio considerable, tambien buenos toures alreadedor de la ciudad y de los puntos turisticos. El staff esta siempre ayudando a la gente y motivando para que hagan cosas o exploren. Volveria totalmente a este hostel y se lo recomiendo a todos los mochil

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
9.4

Great vibe and everyone was friendly. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
8.9

El misti is the best hostel in Copacabana for us. Just positives point actually. Bedrooms and bathrooms are clean, Beds are confi, big locker, air cond.. Breakfast is amazing with fresh fruit, fresh juices, bread and cake home made, toaster .. So good ! Kitchen, living area are nice. Nice diner for cheap! Staff is great and helpful, speak Portuguese, Spanish, English, French.. Quiet area in a little street typical. We just come back there for the rest of our trip! Thank you El misti!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with awesome staff and service. Great breakfast with fruits, bread, coffee, tea and cereal... Nothing better to start the day with! :) They organized parties and tour around the city.. I will recommend this place to all my friends and travellers. Beijos!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.