Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 472 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 472 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2017
8.9

Retornarei ao lugar usando o mesmo estabelecimento de hospedagem. Valeu a pena!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Prezada hóspede. Queremos agradecer a sua avaliação ao nosso El Misti Hostel Copacabana. Muito obrigado pelos seus elogios e sua observação carinhosa ao nosso hostel e principalmente que irá retornar a se hospedar conosco! Fazemos o que amamos com muito carinho e dedicação. Buscando sempre oferecer aos nossos hóspedes o melhor do conforto, possibilitando os momentos de uma viagem inesquecível à Cidade Maravilhosa! O que nos faz querer progredir cada vez mais como serviço de hospedagem de qualidade é comentários como o seu, reforçando o nosso comprometimento de propor aos nossos hóspedes um excelente atendimento! Ao matar as suas saudades do Rio de Janeiro, já sabe que a esperamos aqui, de braços abertos como o Cristo Redentor! Atenciosamente, A equipe El Misti.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
10.0

RECEPÇÃO MARAVILHOSA, DEIXARAM FAZER O CHECK-IN ANTES DO HORARIO, FUNCIONARIOS CURTEM JUNTO COM OS HOSPEDES, MELHOR CUSTO BENEFICIO DA REGIAO, SUUUUPER RECOMENDOOO !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Prezado, Nós, do El Misti Copacabana agradecemos muito as suas observações positivas sobre o nosso Hostel! Para nós, é de suma importância receber a sua opinião e saber que a sua hospedagem conosco foi maravilhosa! É da nossa filosofia propor aos hóspedes os momentos mais inesquecíveis durante a estadia. Teremos o maior prazer de recebê-lo novamente em breve em uma das nas nossas unidades! Atenciosamente, A equipe El Misti.

15 Jun 2017
6.0

I was disappointed with the hostel. Serious lack of atmosphere and mostly only Brazilians. Just stayed there to sleep. Breakfast is extra and not anything spectacular compared to other hostels in the area. Location is good and Metro stop 5 minute walk away. Supermarket just across the street.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, Thank you for sharing your review about one of our unities in Rio, the El Misti Copacabana! Our network as the second largest network of hostels in Rio de Janeiro, has more than 15 years in the market always aims to offer our guests the greatest comfort possible, without leaving the best of care and personalized attention with a high astral and cordiality that Only Rio de Janeiro knows how to offer. We are sorry for not giving you the expectations of a good atmosphere! We keep trying to give to our guests the best and amazing feeling, especially the warm and homely ones. We try to offer to serve the maximum of the price-quality relation of our services. Once again, we appreciate your evaluation. Due to your comments, we are working more and more to improve our services and facilities. We hope to see you again soon in one of our units so that we can offer the best of our service and that you can check our improvements. Regards, El Misti Team.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jun 2017
9.1

First of all the staffs was extremely helpful (thanks to Camilo and Aline)that makes we feel very welcome in Rio. The atmosphere was really great we enjoyed everyone in the hostel at the point we preferred to stay than go out. The hostel it's very safety and has a really great location for all the famous attraction of Rio and provide to you tours everyday for any place inside of the city or in the cities around Rio. Just had great time and definitely if I come back Rio El misti will be my choice

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, Thank you for writing such a positive review about your experience at the El Misti Copacabana! Thank you for taking a bit of your time for let us know about what you liked most and what got under your impression! Thank you so much for your lovely comments about our reception and our amazing atmosphere! We are highly glad you enjoyed to stay with us and you had a great time!! Also, we thank you for your high recommendations! It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in a future opportunity. Best regards, El Misti Hostel Team.

  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
10.0

Já me hospedei antes e pretendo me hospedar outras vezes. Localização ótima, staff excelente e prestativo, ambiente aconchegante e sempre encontro hóspedes muito animados. Uma ótima opção para estadia no Rio, sem dúvida!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Prezada, Queremos agradecer a sua avaliação sobre o El Misti Copacabana! Agradecemos também muitíssimo por se hospedar sempre conosco, dando o seu voto de confiança em nós! Sem falar nos seus elogios ao nosso staff, atmosfera e muito mais!! Muito obrigado mesmo! Avaliações são muito importantes para nós, já é o que nos faz querer progredir cada dia mais como serviço de hospedagem de qualidade, e comentários como o seu, reforça o nosso compromisso de propor aos nossos hóspedes um excelente atendimento! Esperamos recebê-la novamente em uma das nossas unidades no Rio de Janeiro brevemente! Atenciosamente, A equipe El Misti.

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jun 2017
10.0

Staff is very friendly and made me feel welcome 👏, even when they couldnt remember my name. They organized dinners and I end up eating Feijoada and it was surprisingly good. The hostel appears to be brazilean house and has a nice outdoor area to chill and to eat. The Bathrooms and the kitchen were always clean and Wi-fi is fast. Overall it is a good place to stay in Rio

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, We thank you for your review and for choosing El Misti ... Copacabana as your option of stay in Rio de Janeiro! And also, thank you very much for the compliments about our team, our services like ou dinner and the common area! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and our delicious feijoada! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Marvelous City! Like Christ the Redeemer, we will wait for you with open arms again! Regards, El Misti Team.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mai 2017
9.4

É necessário apenas arejar os quartos por conta de mofo. Os banheiros precisam de uma pressão maior na descarga.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Prezada, Nós, do El Misti Copacabana agradecemos muito pela sua avaliação mais que positiva sobre o nosso Hostel! Para nossa empresa é muito importante receber a sua avaliação carinhosa! Muito obrigado por nos informar que a sua hospedagem no nosso hostel foi boa num modo em geral! Agradecemos também as suas sugestões à respeito da nossa estrutura. Saiba que o mesmo foi repassado à gerência para uma maior análise e medidas cabíveis serão tomadas. A nossa unidade terá o maior prazer de recebê-la novamente em breve! Atenciosamente, A equipe El Misti.

  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicación y funcionarios, te ayudan con cualquier cosa o con dudas al respecto, a 5 minutos se encuentra una estación del metro para recorrer la ciudad y la playa de Copacabana a 8 minutos andando.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Estimada, Gracías por compartir sus comentários con nosotros. Su feedback refuerza nuestro compromiso en prestar una buena atención a nuestros huéspedes, con el compromiso de dedicación, conforto, cariño y calidad de atención. Gracias por sus comentarios sobre nuestras instalaciones y reconocimiento a nuestro staff, puede estar seguro de que sus comentarios serán transmitidos a todos. La invitamos a alojarse con nosotros de nuevo! Esperamos recibirla pronto. Recuerdos, El Misti Hostels Team.

  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2017
9.7

We arrived around friday night around 2am, we checked in, we put our stuff in the room and we joined the staff and a few travellers to Lapa.. and we had an amazing night! This places has something special, the people that were staying there were just amazing .. I'd come back as soon as i save some money..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, Thank you so much for sharing your review of your stay in El Misti Copacabana with us. Your feedback reinforces our commitment to provide a good service to our guests, with the commitment of dedication, comfort, care and quality of service. Thank you for your comments on our facilities and recognition to our staff, you can rest assured that your comments will be passed on to everyone. We invite you to stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Regards, El Misti Team.

24 Mai 2017
9.7

Location couldnt be better and the staff is just super friendly and beyond amazing.. I loved the atmosphere, the tips that the receptionist gave us, the smiles and the breakfast was totally worth it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, Our team would like to thank you so much for writing such positive review and choosing El Misti Hostels as your stay place in the Marvelous City! We're totally happy to know that you loved to stay with us, especially when it will be a unforgettable moment! Thank you for your highly positive feedback about our team! We do our best to provide the guests the best time they could ask for in Rio! Everything with a positive vibe, attention, love and happiness! We do what we love: being as attentive and personalized as possible to our guests. It’s our pleasure to know we surpassed all the expectations, having a good time! Hope to see you again! You’ll be more than well welcomed in one of our hostels! Regards, El Misti Team.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.