Hostelworld.com

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 309 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 309 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 6.2
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
76% 309
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
10.0

THE MISTI HOSTEL IS A VERY NICE HOSTEL!! QUITE IF YOU WANNA CHILL OUT AND WITH A GOOD ORGANIZACION IF YOU WANNA PARTY EVERY NIGHT!! NICE LOCACION EASY TO GET THERE, ROOMS ARE CONFORTABLE, VERY NICE BREAKFAST AND MEALS AND COOL STAFF!! DON'T MISS IT!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
10.0

This hostel has been absolutely amazing!!! The staff have been so kind, so helpful and really fun. Location is very close to everything. The hostel always has fun parties and events to keep you on your toes. You have to do the walking tours in the favela or day trip in rio, they are a must. I've never had a more positive experience here and I'm definitely coming back! Ahhh the breakfast is free and unlimited ! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
10.0

Adorei este hostel.. A minha estadia foi perfeita. Ja to pensando en voltar. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
10.0

So fantastic I came back for more. . 24/7 reception and front door security, location in Copacbana is central and close to major tourist spots and beaches. Staff are incredible, very knowledgeable and friendly. Facilities are top notch and very clean - staff come in everyday to wash the floors and clean the bathrooms. As for the atmosphere, this is a party hostel, there's always something going on. If you want to experience Rio nightlife, this is the place to be!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2016
10.0

This place ended up being my home during my 4 months trip around Brazil. I was supposed to stay in Rio for 4 nights, ended up staying 3 weeks. I loved El misti, i met great people, i felt at home the whole time, having breakfast with the staff, eating with the cleaning ladies, singing with the receptionists. Everything was great in this place and I will come again. Promise!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
10.0

Well located hostel, good breakfast, clean toilets. Useful tips from the staff. The provided transfer to Ilha Grande which makes everything easier if youre planning on going. Good place to meet travellers. Best hostel so far in Rio de Janeiro. I would come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • kingmichelle86
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Plenty of nice people to meet, awesome common area where travelers hang out and play music. Well equipped kitchen and they offer nice places to go out during the night. Copacabana's beach is 5 blocks away and Ipanema 10 min walking. I would totally come back to this hostel. I wish i could stay longer. Next time Misti, next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación cercana a la playa. Si problemas con la calidad y limpieza de los baños. También mala ventilación en la pieza además que estoy lleno de picadas en las piernas.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mär 2016
9.4

I loved El Misti. I've stayed in many hostels but this was by far the best. Sure it's not a 5 star hotel but for what we paid we got so much more because we met many great people there, the staff was super helpful and they even offer awesome tours and day trips straight from the hostel. The location is very near to Copacabana which is awesome and the subway stop ain't to far either. If I go back to rio I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2016
7.7

The bathrooms, common area and rooms are nice, the only thing I didn't like is that the rooms have no keys and anyone may have access. Small fridge.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.