Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

El Diablo Tranquilo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 902 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 902 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Going in the winter there wasn't much to do around town but the hostel had a dinner each night and was well stocked with board games, instruments, beer, and wine. I stayed in a private room with a friend and it was really nice. The wifi worked great and there were hot showers plus the staff was really friendly. My only complaint was that the kitchen was a little small and dirty.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2017
10.0

Meilleure expérience que j'ai jamais eu ! Maison ravissante, chaleureuse, bien située, grande et propre avec feu de cheminée. Chambres conforts et très bien tenues (salle de bain idem) Staff INCROYABLE !!Tout le monde est extrêmement bienveillant et nous fait sentir comme à la maison. Gros bonus, tous les soir, un membre du staff cuisine pour les guests qui le souhaitent (prix libre). Repas toujours délicieux et créant une véritable atmosphère de coloc très agréable Expérience à ne pas rater !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
9.1

The bathrooms in the first floor need more cleaning (or being more constantly cleaned). Apart from that, everything else was good. 👌👌

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • gabrielaacarvalho9485
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
30 Jun 2017
9.4

The staff is very thoughtful, the bedroom is fine, the place is amazing even in low season. The kitchen could use a little makeover and it's not so clean, but in general the experience was amazing.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel, super helpful and friendly staff. We booked for two nights but ended up staying longer, really good dinners. We could have easily stayed a lot longer if we had the time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
10.0

My sister and I were not certain what to expect when we arrived at the hostel, as it was low season, but the staff (a mishmash of hangers-on from the high season and guests- that had stayed long enough to be staff by definition,) soon made us fall in love with the place. In the low season there was not too much to do, we had an AMAZING trip on horseback with Fabian, a truer gaucho than most, that we booked through the hostel. The manager, Mark, was always at hand and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
10.0

Before I got there I had booked 2 nights, after 1 hour in the hostel I booked 2 more but ended on staying 8! It's a beautiful beach town. The hostel, the staff and the atmosphere is way better than I ever imagined. Friendly, helpful, nice and awesome are the words I would use to describe my experience. I felt so safe there I didn't even bother locking up any of my stuff. The dinner at the hostel is great!Definitely the best hostel I've stayed at so far. Thanks EDT for a great experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
8.0

Estuvimos en invierno y hace frío. Debería tener frazadas más abrigadas, no es suficiente la que te dan. La cocina está a la intemperie por lo que cocinar de noche es duro. Solo funciona UNA hornalla, así q es imposible cocinar dos personas a la vez. El desayuno es básico: café, leche, pan, dulce de leche, mermelada, algunos pedazos de fruta. Limpieza de las aéreas comunes bien. Staff buena onda. Ducha excelente, mucha presión y agua bien caliente (baño de mujeres).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2017
8.3

Lugar show. Sem duvida. Fiquei apenas um dia. Cozinha precária. Mas de boas, da para utilizar. Apenas de repente , quem for meio nojento, vai ser ruim. Se não, da para se virar. Quarto bacana! Tinha lareira, bem legal. Não acendemos. meamo assim cheiro forte de queimado. Hostel de boa. Mesmo!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
9.1

Super bon hostel situé à quelques mètres de la plage. Les dortoirs sont propres mais ça sentais un peu le renfermé à notre arrivée. Le petit dej est correct, le personnel super sympa, toujours pret à rendre service. Super rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×