Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Egyptian Night

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 229 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 229 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
87% 229
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • tha1994
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Nov 2016
8.9

LOVED LOVED LOVED the staff! Amazing people very sweet! The older women made breakfast in the morning for us. Ah worth every penny would stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Nov 2016
4.3

I made a reservation 10 days or so before I arrived and when arrived there was not room available for me. They send a driver to pick me up , who was by the way 1 hour and a half late, but very friendly guy I have to say. They offered me to go to another hostel and after I tried to book in a hotel , I accepted it. I ended up moving from one place to another in the middle of downtown( not the nicest areas in cairo) , my luggage broke and I had probably one of the works experiences in 20 years.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Nov 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here... the staff was great and gave me good pointers for making my way around Cairo. Great location by the museum. The staff helped arrange outings... great stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Nov 2016
5.1

Nice people but not what we expected especially given the amazing reviews. We had cockroaches and other insects. The front door to the hostel was broken as it was off the hinges. There were cockroaches in the kitchen. Tremendous outside noise including rooster. We did not get the rooms we reserved. No daily housekeeping in the rooms, garbage were not emptied. Roaches in refrigerator. Unusable shower. Cable options did not match room to room. However the staff was always very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Nov 2016
3.4

This was the most horrible place i have been to in my life. Super super dirty, beds are full of hair and floor as well. Dust on mirrors and in toilets. The smell of the rooms are bad and all the time humid. Staff is horrible and not friendly/welcoming.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are not surprised Mr. Samir for your review we just wished if you had the courage to explain why do you think we are the most horrible place, however let me do it for you. Although the guest gave us a bad comment regarding the cleanliness he amended his stay to be 3 nights instead of just 1 night as his original reservation was. So it was not about the cleanliness at all simply it was about the non friendly staff and we admit that we did not help you getting ladies to spend the night with you. Yes the guest asked us if we could help him get ladies to spend the night with him and we said no we can't and you can not do such a thing in our place, although we made ourselves clear and refused his offer of extra payment the guest showed up late at night with company and made another offer that ended up to be refused as his first one.

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Nov 2016
9.7

Funny cool staff one of them speaks nice French, very recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Okt 2016
9.4

WE enjoyed our stay very much here however thier was one thing that let this hotel down and that was the amount staff smoked the odour of the smoke would come onto the rooms at night i found it difficult to sleep I would like management to talk to staff about smoking whilst working and talking loud in loige area at night as my room was next to lounge n i couldnt slp Otherwise i wou l d recommend hotel if u dnt ming the smoking elemn

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Okt 2016
10.0

Awesome place, awesome location, awesome people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Okt 2016
10.0

loved the place and the country

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Okt 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. The staff was always helpful. I stayed in the private room with private bath, TV and AC. Everything was clean. I only had two days in Cairo so Osama worked with me to figure out a plan to see what I could in my limited time. I got everything in and ate plenty of shwerma from Kazaz restaurant, not far away.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.