Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Economy Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 356 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 356 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Mai 2017
8.6

We had a great experience here! The hotel is a short 10 minute walk to the Plaka, and close to all the main attractions. Easy access to metro stations nearby, although I would recommend walking instead. The staff was very nice and helpful! For the price, this hotel is hard to beat!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2017
9.7

Muy bueno, un buen detalle saludos muy temprano y nos prepararon un paquete con un desayuno, gracias

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mai 2017
10.0

I just left Athens on the 4th of May and all I can say is I wish I never left. They made my stay incredibly amazing. I have nothing bad to say about them. They helped me by telling me where the best places to go to and where to go for a beer with an amazing site. The location of where they are as well was a complete bonus too, 10 minutes to one of their famous squares for souvenirs and Hadrian's Library and the Arcopolis! or 10-15 minutes to National Archaeological Museum. They made it amazing!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2017
7.1

Bon emplacement et chambre propre mais mal insonorisé et très bruyant.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2017
9.1

Very clean rooms and great customer service. The breakfast was good and the maid service was great. The hotel went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. They are basic rooms, but we didn't plan on staying in the rooms much as we were there to see the sites of Athens. A very family friendly hotel and the value for the money was very good. Our only concern was the 'Sex Shops' located across the street. We really didn't want our kids to see that.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2017
8.0

I couldn't get my laptop connected to their wifi because of the type of security they use. I talked to the manager but he was not very helpful and when I told him if I couldn't get it to work I'd have to change hotels, he was nonchalant. He made me pay a one night penalty for checking out early.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2017
8.0

Buena relación calidad - precio, tiene todo lo básico. El personal muy amable y buena ubicación, se llega a pie tanto a todos los puntos de interés, Acropolis, Agora, museo arqueológico. Mi queja sería que no hay buena insonorización y que las camas de habitación twin muy estrechas.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Feb 2017
10.0

The location of the hotel is very good if you dont mind to walk a little, 5 minutes from Monastiraki, the main square and from where the monuments aren't more than 10 minutes far. The hotel is fairly good for the price. It seems to have been remodelled recently. Cleanliness and service are good. But what really made special my stay there was the kindness of the receptionist. The indications they gave me were very helpful. I rate the hostel with a 10 mainly for them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2017
8.6

I went in not sure what to expect from a hotel as bland sounding as "Economy Hotel", but was seriously impressed by the quality experience I received. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, even printing out our return flight tickets for free and going out of their way to ensure we knew how to get to the airport on time for our early flight. Decent wifi, too. It was a no-frills room, but sizable and comfortable. Only downside was so few outlets (two, and one was halfway up a wall).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo e professionale, stanza pulita, colazione abbondante, in conclusione: rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.