Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Economy Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 383 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 383 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2017
8.9

Economy hotel was the perfect place for a quick stay in Athens on my way to Crete. The hotel is located within walking distance to the Acropolis and Plaka with many options for food within a 10 min walk. It's close to the metro station which makes it easy to get around to other areas and to the airport.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2017
8.9

I only had two days in Athens and wanted to get all of my sightseeing done easily. This hotel was in the perfect location. It's not in the nicest part of the city but it is convenient to everything. It's a quick 5-10 minute walk to the Archaeological Museum or the other direction to Monastraki station, which also makes it very convenient to get to the airport. The staff was incredible! I'd stay there again for a quick trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, clean room, good breakfast. It's easy to get there from the airport and it's near Acropolis and everything, but the neighbourhood doesn't look so safe at night. I would recommend for those who want a reasonable place to sleep.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Aug 2017
8.9

The staff made our stay worth it. They were very helpful and friendly. The location is in walking distance to everything and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Aug 2017
8.9

This hotel (not a hostel) is in a fantastic location. Athens as a whole has a bit of a sketchy vibe but this hostel is walking distance to Monastiraki and Omonia stations as well as the Acropolis and most of the tourist sites. We loved our stay. Our room was clean, the AC and wifi worked great, and we loved having the balcony. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We actually stayed again when back in Athens after a late ferry. Would definitely return again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2017
10.0

It's close to the center. Breakfast was good, staffs were very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Literally a hotel - but don't let the word economy fool you, this place is nice. An incredible deal as well. Not far from all the stops; they organize transport and directions, etc. Stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly making it worth every penny. We stayed for four days and thought the rooms were nice, the location was ideal for quickly walking to main sites and the metro , and our private room felt secure. Definitely a great deal for the price!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2017
9.4

Good clean basic hotel within walk of 2 metro stations. Very obliging staff on front desk- the room cleaners do not speak much English. Big bus has a stop just outside this hotel which we found perfect with our 2 day bus pass. Bathroom small but ok for short stay. good hot water! Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2017
10.0

Emplacement très bien situé

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×