Hostelworld.com

Economy Hotel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 346 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 346 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Feb 2017
10.0

The location of the hotel is very good if you dont mind to walk a little, 5 minutes from Monastiraki, the main square and from where the monuments aren't more than 10 minutes far. The hotel is fairly good for the price. It seems to have been remodelled recently. Cleanliness and service are good. But what really made special my stay there was the kindness of the receptionist. The indications they gave me were very helpful. I rate the hostel with a 10 mainly for them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2017
8.6

I went in not sure what to expect from a hotel as bland sounding as "Economy Hotel", but was seriously impressed by the quality experience I received. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, even printing out our return flight tickets for free and going out of their way to ensure we knew how to get to the airport on time for our early flight. Decent wifi, too. It was a no-frills room, but sizable and comfortable. Only downside was so few outlets (two, and one was halfway up a wall).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo e professionale, stanza pulita, colazione abbondante, in conclusione: rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Dez 2016
7.7

My daughter and I stayed here 4 nights between Christmas and New Year. As other reviewers have said, the staff is VERY helpful. They often gave us directions or information before we headed out for sightseeing. They set up a taxi to the airport for an early flight to the airport and gave us a bag breakfast twice when we left early. Awesome people! Breakfast was fine. The room was fine. A good place to keep our stuff and sleep. Showers were hot. Bed was comfortable, there was a needed heater!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Nov 2016
9.4

The staff are incredibly helpful and kind. There is always someone at the front desk 24 hours willing to give you directions, advice on what to do, book a tour for you, or order you a cab. The location is perfect as it's directly in the middle of the Acropolis, Parliament, and National Archeological Museum and only a 5 minute walk from great shopping.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Nov 2016
8.0

GREAT location! We were able to walk everywhere. The room was exactly as described and was what we expected for the price. The front desk people were not very helpful or nice. The lady who works there talked down to us and was not friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect place for a discount hotel. The room was very clean and larger than I originally expected. Great breakfast included. The staff was very helpful and even put together a to-go breakfast for my very early flight. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
9.4

Economy Hotel in Athens, Greece is a good budget hotel. I have enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Sep 2016
9.1

The stay was great and worth the money i paid. The rooms were clean, and the staff were really friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is very basic, but enough to start your day. The hotel is also close to the centre and the neighbourhood is also okay. If i visit in Athens again i would definitely stay at this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Sep 2016
9.7

A great place to stay. Less than a ten minute walk to the main centre. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.