Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 842 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 842 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2017
10.0

Great location and the woman owing the place is lovely and super helpful! :) she was always willing to give a hand!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2017
10.0

Super séjour chez Irena, qui nous a vraiment très bien accueillis. On se sentait vraiment comme chez nous! Cuisine hyper-équipée, proche de la plage... parfait!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2017
8.6

Needs improvements but overall HAPPY. Room NOT ready/clean when we arrived ready to rest. The showerhead kept breaking off (fixed eventually though) Shower drain was clogged the whole time. Bathroom with the shower had no light. There was a pebble (??) in the keyhole so that we couldn't lock the door. However, Irene was very friendly, informative, and helpful. The sheets and towels were clean, there was a fan. Good location, with bus, supermarkets, bars and restaurants nearby. Would go back.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
8.9

The lady that owns the place is lovely and welcomed us with fresh pieces and lots of advice! The address on hostel world and Google maps is not correct though. We got lost at night following the directions on our phone!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
8.6

Great hostel with a lovely host, quite quiet and chilled out if you're looking for that sort of thing it's great. Unfortunately there was no wifi and it's quite far away from old town. Good location for nice restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2017
8.0

Unfortunately there was a misunderstanding.The address in the website was not the address of the place. The place no was a hostal it was a home. A person picked me up in the address and took me to another place. First time in my travel experience that happens this to me so I felt a little stressed. I heard that this is very common in Dubrovnik but I was not prepared for that move. Anyways this place is great for a couple that want to be quite . clean and the lady was great. stayed one night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in Dubrovnik thanks to Irena who is lovely, warm and approachable and has a lovely manner about her. room was spotless, clean bed and very comfortable. Location was excellent, 45 mins walking to Old Town and 15 mins to bus station . There is a fully equipped kitchen. Good value for money. Irena collected me from bus station when I arrived and left me down to bus station when I was leaving. Very much appreciated. Would definilely stay here again. Bernice (61) Belfast

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
9.1

Great staff. Kind of far from old town but it is close to a bus stop which will get you there pretty quickly. Clean and quiet. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.