Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 827 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 827 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Dubrovnik Youth Service Located at Miljenka Bratosa 10, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Youth Service
Croatia
Dubrovnik Miljenka Bratosa 10
88% 827
42.6587540 18.0781745
Dubrovnik Youth Service
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Aug 2016
8.0

Plutôt une chambre chez l'habitant qu'une réelle auberge de jeunesse. Logeuse charmante et très prévenante, qui loue trois chambres dans sa maison. Bonne localisation, très bien desservi par le bus qui amène à la vieille ville de Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
17 Aug 2016
8.6

Was a very nice place, Irene was very nice and offered free drinks to us. Was more of a sharehouse than a hostel, meaning there wasn't much atmosphere - but place was very nice to stay in. Only real problem was the place was a bit far out from the Old City.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
9.7

Irene came pick us up at the ferry, she was really nice and helpful, I would definitely recommend her and her place! It is pretty close to the old Dubrovnik if you take the bus (about 10 minutes) and close to some nice beaches! Thank you Irena!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2016
8.6

The host picked us up from the airport on time for a reasonable price. They were very welcoming and gave us lots of information about what we could do in the area and we had lots of maps and leaflets in our room. The place was quiet and only a short walk from lovely rocky beaches and restaurants by the harbour. More restaurants and bars are about 15 mins away. The host was ready to go the extra mile for us on our last day by taking us to our early morning ferry free,which we really appreciated.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Aug 2016
7.7

Me and my girlfriend had a really comfortable stay in the private room we were provided in a guesthouse. We had access to a shared bathroom and kitchen, which were basic but we had no problems. Easy access to the bus which could take you to the old town. Many local restaurants and bars nearby which were much cheaper than the old town prices. Our host was helpful with information, and rented us a scooter at a good price for a day. Also, she happily drove us to our bus at the end of our stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Irena was a lovely and considerate host. This is a quiet place to stay, a bus ride away from the city center. If you're looking for a relaxed place to stay by yourself, look no further!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
8.9

We had a very nice stay in Dubrovnik. We stayed at Irena's house. She is a lovely person! So caring... She picked us up at the harbor and gave us all the instructions to get to the old town, which is located 10-15 minutes by bus. Gave us many maps and buses timetable. Very kind and very lovely! We would definitely recommend Dubrovnik Youth Service.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
8.0

It is basically a home stay. The owner is really nice and helpful. If you prefer something quite and comfortable, have sometime for yourself, this would be a great choice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
9.4

It was nice to stay here. Irena is so kind and makes you really feel at home. I recommend it ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
9.7

La dueña muy agradable y amable! Está cerca de la playa de Copacabana y del puerto y estación de autobuses para moverse por Croacia. El bus que te lleva al centro de Dubrovnik está a 5 minutos caminando. Encantados con el trato recibido.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.