Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Dragon King Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 1920 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 1920 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Feb 2017
8.0

I stayed only one night and left early the next morning. Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about where to get a good meal and where to explore in the short amount of time I had in Beijing. While rooms were sparsely decorated and maybe slightly dated, I was content to have a clean room, a bathroom, and a pleasant dorm-mate who inspired me to visit Shanghai and nearby locales on my next and upcoming return trip to China. I would consider Dragon King again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
11 Feb 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff, lovely place, just beside a metro station which was handy. We stayed in the mixed dorm and the room was fine, we all had lockers which was good. They offered great tours to the Great Wall, and our guide for that- Tony- was excellent.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Jan 2017
8.9

Dragon King hostel is till so far the best, cheap hostel I have stayed in in Beijing. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help you. They even knew my name and said hi every time they saw me. The facilities were clean and good enough. Nice warm room and warm showers. The bar is a good place to hang out and meet some new people. During New Years Eve we had a nice party there. I will certainly come back here.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Jan 2017
4.3

AVOID. Hostel has the worst wifi connections I've ever lodged at, constantly kicks you off/ won't even connect you, even in lobby. NO ATMOSPHERE- not even @ bar/lobby. Staff seemed like anything asked was a hassle (luggage room, directions etc) Between the weak wifi connection & unhelpful staff it made it impossible to make daily sight seeing plans, buy onward travel etc. Was forced to use a travel agency to plan onward travel bc we couldn't connect. Didn't answer 3 calls from cab for directions

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Jan 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Facilities are clean, staff is good and helpful, and location is perfect (right next to a subway stop). I personally didn't like it as it didn't have a social atmosphere - no real common room or any place to hang out, so I felt a bit isolated. I was only there a few nights in the down season so that might be why. Overall, it's a good place to stay. I didn't have any problems.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jan 2017
8.6

I've stayed at this hostel 4 or 5 times already, I go here every time I'm in Beijing (the staff recognizes me by now :P) The location is good, staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. More than decent hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jan 2017
6.6

Okay hostel, but nothing special. Would've preferred to stay closer to touristic areas, as the distances are very big - we ended up spending a lot of time on transportation.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Jan 2017
8.9

I had a late check-in around 1am and the English speaking clerk was courteous throughout. The room was comfortable for me. I'd recommend single rooms for budget travelers who want a bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jan 2017
9.4

Best staff ever. Staff was always willing to help and gave a lot of information. Didn't care much for the food in the area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • juliarymarz17229091
  • Kanada, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
6.6

Staff fantastique, chambre propre et pas d'insectes, eau chaude. Mais esthétiquement mur sale, meubles vieux et lit trop dure ( mais c'est la norme en Chine). Près du métro donc fantastique

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.