Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 1,888 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 1,888 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.0
Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Located at Rm 707, Sincere House., 83 Argyle Street. Mong Kok, Hong Kong.
Dragon Hostel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Rm 707, Sincere House., 83 Argyle Street. Mong Kok
79% 1888
22.3197978 114.1707587
Dragon Hostel Hong Kong
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Nov 2016
7.1

I had a good stay with Dragon Hostel. i love the location of this hostel, accessible to MTR station, restaurants and groceries. However, my luggage cover got lost in our room and i wasn't able to retrieve since we have to leave the hostel early to catch our flight.But the guy in the reception was very accommodating, he even noted my concern and apologized for what happened. All in all, the experience is still good and will always go back to this place. Thank you, Dragon Hostel!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Okt 2016
9.1

Very good location, nice staff, would come again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
6.6

Staff were great, especially the man working behind the desk. He was a good guy. Rooms are small but to be expected of a HK hostel. Not a bad hostel, but not world class.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Okt 2016
8.3

We stayed in the hostel for 3 nights. Everything was clean and ok. You can expect a hostel that is located very well in Mongkok (MTR station and markets are just few meters away) and offers to you a normal bed and clean rooms. It is the perfect location for those wo might want to stay outside for sightseen and are just returning to the hostel for sleeping. Would come back, definitely.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Okt 2016
8.0

a decent option for low budgeted travelers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Sep 2016
6.6

Extremely difficult to find, was walking around and around in circles trying to find the entrance. No clear signage. My booking didn't show up in their PC but the staff kindly upgraded me to a private room as the dorm was then overbooked.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Sep 2016
7.1

Only one night but 4 in a room we were literally on top of each other. It's very cramped and a little dated but it did the job for the night and the staff are so helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Sep 2016
7.1

I booked a female dorm, so it took me by surprise when two guy walked into the room. I don't mind staying in a mixed dorm, but they could have asked or tell me. The hostel is very clean and I had a bathroom in the room, wich was nice. Lockers are outide of the room, that was pretty inconvenient!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

sorry for the mistake made, that was not a busy day, we should have changed the room for you if we noticed it earlier. will give you discount next time :-P

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
5.1

People not able to lock door so it was unsafe. Should be signs up on how to do it properly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

all rooms can be locked, and thats why we gave you 2keys, one for the main door, and the other one is for the room door. not sure if you had asked our staff for assistance on this case, but we will remind our staff to inform all guests on that.

6 Sep 2016
7.7

The Dragon Hostel is perfect for a place to sleep but if you are looking for a place to socialize or do hostel arranged activities this is not the place. Dragon Hostel is in a great location close to the MTR metro, street markets and many restaurants and bars. We used the MTR to visit many sites in Hong Kong including the star garden and big Buddha. The ladies market is very close but be sure to negotiate. You can almost always get an item for less than half their original asking price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.