Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 1928 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 1928 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Apr 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for couple nights. The beds are ok and clean. The location is really close from Mongkok subway station so its really convenient and you have some stores near. The staff was really supportive and nice. A negative point is that they dont provide Towels, you have to buy it there for 20 HKD.In general is great value for money. *EXTRA They should remind people to respect and keep quiet while other sleep inside the same shared room (This is not fault of the hostel). Thanks!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
9.4

I often come to HK for the weekend and of the hostels I've stayed at, Dragon Hostel is my first choice. The rooms are spacious for HK standards and normally a 4-bed room has one bunk and a couple singles, so you'll likely not have to sleep top bunk, The rooms also tend to have a private bathroom as well so it's really good value. The location is great in Mong Kok area, especially for China. The staff are helpful and 24hr reception is convenient.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • donotcopy4059
  • Japan, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
31 Mär 2017
4.6

The reserved room could not be reserved. Because the store clerk did not apologize, I can not recommend it

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2017
10.0

Stayed with my husband & 2yr old. VERY helpful staff. VERY pleased with how spacious the room is. LOCATION, LOCATION!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2017
6.9

Friendly staff and a nice, quiet place to stay. Not a place to socialise though.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2017
10.0

I enjoyed myself. Im a single backpacker and planned on giving this place 2 nights. After everything fitted well I extended to 5 Nights. The bed was comfortable and I was able to hang my clothes in the room after handwashing. I slept with earplugs which helped me escape the thin walls. I also saw 2 roaches but no big deal...I shook my bags before leaving. I saw mostly asian residents and heard English here and there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mär 2017
8.3

I stayed for three weeks in Dragon Hostel Hong Kong. It is really a good value for money. The rooms are relatively clean and each 4 p dorm has its own bathroom. Stanley, the owner is very helpful and polite. There is a small kitchen, but with a limited amount of plates and cutlery. Every hallway has its own fridge. There are lockers available, but these are not in your own room however, reception is open 24/7. Be aware the entrance of this hostel is on (both) sides of the building!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2017
8.6

Clean and super convenient location, the staff is also helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2017
8.9

1日だけでしたが、繁華街で1500円、ホットシャワー、大満足です。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2017
8.6

Booked a 4-bed dorm close to elevator (two single beds; 1 bunk bed--Room721). Total area approx. 22 sq.m. with ensuite bathroom. Spotlessly clean (with new wallpaper and freshly changed sheets).Dorm was at the end of the hall, away from washer/dryer.Good view of low-rise office building across the street.Only two power outlets available for gadget charging but over-all a safe, secure, pleasant and restful weekend. Dorm mates were all-male but very quiet and considerate.No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.