Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 1,901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 1,901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 6.9
Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Located at Rm 707, Sincere House., 83 Argyle Street. Mong Kok, Hong Kong.
Dragon Hostel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Rm 707, Sincere House., 83 Argyle Street. Mong Kok
78% 1901
22.3197978 114.1707587
Dragon Hostel Hong Kong
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2017
8.6

J ai apprecie.. Ambiance dynamique et revigorante La Direction de l 'hotel ne peut pas tout La qualite de l hebergement de l esprit Le respect et l education de ceux qui passent par la. Peut etre faudrait il edicter un code tres leger pour les backpackers eux memes Avec certaines regles elementaires... J ai eu a deplorer a 2 reprises un ""passager"" Travaillant sur son ordonateur en slip/string..... Que voulez vous que la direction d un hotel y fasse????

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jan 2017
7.7

If you need a cheap and clean stop, and helpful staff go here. Rooms with windows opening into the patio might we very dark, ask for rooms with windows towards the streets which might be louder but yet friendlier.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Dez 2016
7.4

Location location location..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Dez 2016
9.1

You can't beat this hostel for single room at this location with this price. The owner were really nice, friendly, and helpful. So many cheap and good restaurants nearby. My favorite DimDimSum is very close to the hostel. The facilities are basic and the room is small, but it is Hong Kong! You can expect that. Overall, I recommend this hostel and I want to come back here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Dez 2016
9.4

싸고 좋아요. 시내에 있고 교통이 좋아요.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful 3+ week stay here in December 2016, as a single female traveler. If you're arriving from the MTR, take Exit D2 (Sincere Podium) and you'll exit on Argyle St--head straight or to number 83. Entrance to the building will say "Sincere" at the top door. If you pass the McDonalds you have gone too far.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Dez 2016
8.0

I stayed in a single room. The room is small with no window, but quite comfortable with the fan on. Location is good, lots of places to eat nearby & lots of shops. Subway is 2 mins walk & airport bus 5 mins walk. Bathroom & shower all in one room very small but works fine. It's the cheapest single room I can find in Kowloon & i will recommend for someone who just want a nice & quiet place to sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Dez 2016
8.6

It was OK to stay. No locker in the dormitory. I should ask the staff to open other room for locker to keep my bag and the lockers were small. Everything was compact like other hostels in Hong Kong.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Nov 2016
7.1

I had a good stay with Dragon Hostel. i love the location of this hostel, accessible to MTR station, restaurants and groceries. However, my luggage cover got lost in our room and i wasn't able to retrieve since we have to leave the hostel early to catch our flight.But the guy in the reception was very accommodating, he even noted my concern and apologized for what happened. All in all, the experience is still good and will always go back to this place. Thank you, Dragon Hostel!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Okt 2016
9.1

Very good location, nice staff, would come again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.