Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 390 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 390 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
85% 390
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Jul 2016
10.0

- Perfect location : really central, in front of the train station, close To all the comodities (shops, bars, restaurants, main streets, transportation) - Free coffee and Washing machine - Extremely nice Staff Team : all the girls that work there are super useful and kind! They gave me advices for everything I did in Beograd, we had really nice conversations about serbian culture and the country's history + everyone in the staff have good English. AND it's super clean ! I totally recommand !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
10.0

Me and my friend booked one night and we were planning to go out of Belgrade the morning after. It end up with one week in Belgrade because of this good hostel. Amazing staff that will help you with whatever you need help with. It's a good vibe in the hostel and we met alot of other travelers that we spent alot of time with.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
22 Jul 2016
10.0

We had an amazing Time at This hostel!!! The staff was super helpful and kind! There was a great atmosphere and most of the guests would sit and eat breakfast together every morning and share stories! Would definitely consider coming back here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
6.0

Not a top hostel. We booked it mainly because it was close to the train and bus station. One of the hostel rules was "try not to hurt yourself while in a hostel". Don't wanna know what's happened before. The bed in the double room was hard like wood and not even. Room was full of mosquitoes when we arrived. No AC and no mosquito net in the windows. Staff was friendly and helpful, despite of some of them not speaking a word English.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
7.1

I have mixed feelings. The plus side is its incredibly cheap and has a great location. Across the road from train and bus station and close to center. One Staff member was incredibly friendly and helpful, the other, not quite soinformed. The bad, pretty rough looking place. The walls and door are paper thin so if anyone is talking you are not getting any sleep. We had a staff member? Walk in and turn our light on at 2 am, for no apparent reason. Shower toilet areathe kind of thing you hose down

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
7.1

The owner of the hostel is so nice! She was brigning us coffee and peach in the morning. The place is old but the employees qere keepimg the place clean. The ambiance was wierd. Like I saw in the others comment, it's looking like an immigrant place. Do not go there for having fun and meet peop'e.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
9.1

It's a small hostel located really near old city center. In front of the hostel is free car park. Hostel is in a building that looks scarily abandoned until you'll enter. In there you'll get your own bed, there are a few bathrooms (shower with hot water!) and staff is really nice and they will help you with everything if you will ask them. There are unfortunately no lockers, but you can ask at reception (which is open 24 h per day) and they will save things for you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
10.0

No es el albergue mas lujoso del mundo, pero tiene el personal mas atento y familiar de todos!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
10.0

Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
9.7

A great home base for adventures in Belgrade - super-central and the staff are really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.