Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Dos Molinos B&B

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 234 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 234 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Feb 2017
10.0

I liked staying in the hostel because the atmosphere was very familiar and the people where very nice and calm! I expected a room with 5 beds and it turned out that she had one with two and one with three beds. Amazing and we eben had a bathroom in our room!! So cool! Gracias por todo! Me gustó estar en tu Hostel y disfrutar tu atmospheria! Que dios la bendiga mucho - es siempre esta con ustedes :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Feb 2017
10.0

Helemal goed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Feb 2017
8.6

The place was clean and safe. The owner very Nice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Feb 2017
10.0

I just stayed at Dos Molinos for the fifth time, and I will return again! As usual, the rooms were comfortable and adequate for our needs. We had good air conditioning. Blanca and Luis were as gracious as always. Blanca prepares delicious eggs, toast, or pancakes for breakfast and Luis provides excellent transportation to/from the airport and bus station. I brought friends along this time, and they enjoyed their stay as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jan 2017
8.9

Luis was extremely helpful from start to finish. He collected us from the bus station and gave us valuable information in regards to our next destination. The hostel itself is very clean and you have access to free water and the WiFi was fairly fast. Marked down the atmosphere but this is due to backpackers like ourselves who stay only one night and use SPA as a gateway to onward travel. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Nov 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night and arrived late and left very early. But the staff were amazing. Very understanding when we did not arrive at the bus station as arranged due to transport issues, and they took us to station next morning at 4:30am! Room was nice and clean too.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Nov 2016
8.0

Staff are very very nice. Free shuttle from the bus station in any time. Just contact them by mail and you will be recieved with an answer very quickly. Feel safe inside the hostel. Will defenetly come back again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Nov 2016
4.6

I ended up paying 18 US dollar for 1 night, so expensive. (12 for the bed and 6 for the lift from the bus station) When I looked at the website it was written unclearly that single travelers had to pay for the lift. No hot water for shower. If you want to use the kitchen you have to pay for the 'gas'. Almost no wifi signal in the room. No security locker, become impatient bc I had to ask for the door key everytime. Finally they said just leave it open, with other guests upstairs

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Okt 2016
5.7

Hot water wasn't working in entire building and we received the impression that it doesn't work frequently. The sheets were thin, no cover. Floors dirty. Walls concrete block. Host was great about picking us up at midnight at the airport (charged $20 for this time of pickup) which we arranged via email prior to arrival. Had our name written on a paper, easy to find when exiting airport. Van was smelly and needs maintenance. Only took cash, not credit for balance. Free transport to bus!!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
26 Sep 2016
6.6

The initial contact via email was quite awful due to wrong information on the listing about free transfers. When I sent a screen shot of the "free transfers" they became quite rude. Long story short, they said they would not pick me up and I could cancel the stay. With no back up plan in a dangerous city at night, I swallowed my pride and payed the money. In person they were helpful lovely though. The dorm was nice and comfortable with only 2 single beds. Wifi wasn't great in the room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.