Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 326 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 326 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2
Discovery Cafe & Guest House Located at No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca, Melaka.
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
Malaysia
Melaka Malacca 75100 No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca
82% 326
2.1963198 102.2508502
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my time in this guesthouse. Great price for a bed in a dorm and breakfast included! I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I go back to Melaka.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
9.7

Thank you, John, for the hospitality! Great location, great facilities, great place to meet other travellers. Two thumbs up! (:

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
7.1

Discovery totally great, I booking for 7 person and John truly helpful for all we need & to know while we stay back in Discovery. Please be remember Discovery only provide basic needs, don't expect too much for toiletries such as towel, etc. Please bring your own, but you can communicate to John, he'll try the best to help you. ask for cheap beer & special discount for food, taxi or others. Location is quite strategic, we definitely will come back. thanks & cheers

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed the stay there. The receptionist is very accommodating and speaks fluent in English that's why we don't have a hard time listening to his instructions. He even upgraded our dorm into air-conditioned at no additional cost that's why it's very recommended guesthouse in Malacca. Value for.money indeed :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
6.3

Het personeel varieerde van zeer behulpzaam tot ongeïnteresseerd. Ontbijt is prima, de jam was lekker. Korting op drankjes in café is zeker een pré. Daarentegen: matige bedden en erg warm. Er waren weinig gasten. Wat je ook doet, boek NIET de 10 dorm fan room: je schroeit letterlijk weg daar! Voor duurder heb je een kamer met airco, maar ik ben naar Rooftop Guesthouse verhuist. Veel betere accomodatie voor dezelfde prijs! Go there!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
9.7

VERY HELPFULL STAFF AVAILABLE 24 HOURS. GREAT LOATION NEAR ALL THE LANDMARK AT MALACCA. VALUE FOR MONEY. THANK YOU JOHN SEE U NEXT TRIP

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
7.7

Make sure you book the air con room!! I did and was fine, but the others in non-air con were melting. It's too hot to sleep. It was a bit dingy, but overall fine, and the staff were really helpful. Pretty good location and easy to find.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
9.1

Spend a few nights here and the staff were very accommodating and helpful in orienting their visitors throughout the town. They offer many services to their guests and assist in coordinating transportation to other cities.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
8.0

Good location. Not much of an atmosphere here, difficult to meet and chat to people. Was clean though and had lockers. Air con was great. Had an enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
7.7

The staff are extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful and the location is right near all the things to do in Melaka. The hostel itself is very basic but kept clean. Most of the rooms are not true rooms but separated by board so might be noisy when there are lots of people there! Our twin room was very small and hot and the air con was very weak. Probably couldn't have slept there for more than 1 night!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.