Hostelworld.com

Dink's Place Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
10.0
Ausgezeichnet 339 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 10.0
JETZT BUCHEN
10.0
Ausgezeichnet 339 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 10.0
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
100% 339
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • karolannlf
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Dink's place! This is a perfect place to socialize. The pun crawl was really fun and really worth it, it has a good valie for money. I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at by far. Dink, and everyone who works there is amazing, creates an incredible atmosphere. Simply feels like you are hanging out at your friend's house who has the cool parents. Hope to return someday soon!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2016
10.0

Great Hostel Very friendly staff who help to provide a great time Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I arrived at dinks place and were welcomed straight away by dinko. He gave us a thorough snapshot of the island and recommended many activities, restaurants and of course party locations. The hostel location was perfect with clean facilities, easy going staff and fantastic views. We highly recommend staying at this hostel and will be back hopefully sooner rather than later. Thank you to dinko for hosting us for an unforgettable few days. Dan and Georgie

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.7

Great hostel :) The staff are really friendly and helpful, its a social place (with a nice outdoor area for drinking a few beers in the evening) and there was a good atmosphere, even though we were there during a quieter period. We definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Hvar!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • remuslarner3
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend staying at Dinks Place, had a great time there and great value for money. Dinko and all the staff are incredibly helpful and always have time for the guests. Room was very clean and good showers and bathroom facilities. Even though it wasn't peak season yet, we were provided with plenty of entertainment and things to do and see throughout the days and nights. Thanks Dinko, Papa Dink, Jadran and Jeovana, for a great time and hospitality, legends.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
10.0

I have nothing bad to say about Dink's place. On the contrary: if I could rate it even higher, I definitely would. The location of the hostel is great so it's only a few minutes walk away from the harbor. The rooms are clean and spacious and there is enough room to store all your valuables in handy containers that are under the beds and are locked with padlocks. Also, Dink's the most hospitable man I've ever met. If there's something you need, Dink's always there for you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay here. If you're looking for a place to stay while in Hvar, look no further. Hostel is situated in a quite area so you can have a good sleep but it's also close to everything you need. Everything was super clean, beds are comfortable, has a big communal kitchen. Dink and rest of the staff will go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2016
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay, we had everything we needed and the staff was really nice and friendly. The city center is close, within a walking distance. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.