Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 312 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 312 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
95% 312
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
4 Jul 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay, and the staff were exceptionally helpful. They offer free shuttles to and from the port and airport which is great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
10.0

Dina's Place was so lovely. Dina helped us with all the things to see on the island and recommended some good walks for us. We booked everything through her; quad bikes, volcano & hot springs tour etc.. The pool is so cute and it's the perfect place to stay on the perfect island. Great location - there is an amazing 24h bakery right next to McDonald's just a 2min walk away that has delicious things to eat. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
10.0

My friends and I had such a wonderful stay at Dina's place. Dina and her family were so so friendly and helpful during our stay, providing us with transfers to and from the port, and helpful tips about the island. It is situated in the most perfect location, right off the Main Street and a very short walk to the bus stops too. I would highly recommend Dina's place to anyone wanting an amazing stay in Santorini! We had such an amazing time and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about this amazing family run hostel. Dina and George and the staff were awesome, from helping us with booking tours to the airport pick up and drop off (which was not expected) to explaining the island and recommending places to eat and go see. The facilities, room and pool were extremely clean and just amazing. The location was perfect, within short walking distance to everything in Fira. I highly recommend Dina's place. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, the staff are so accommodating and helpful. The location is really convenient and the pool is great! Quite hard to find so make sure you get the airport transfer or ask your taxi driver to take you to the door, ours left us on the main road and we could not find it! Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic time here with 7 friends - we had all the pool almost all to ourselves! Staff very friendly, helpful. Wonderful holiday. We ended up staying two more nights than planned!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 3 nights with a group of friends, the staff were absolutely fantastic. Location is in central Fira so it's close to the bars, shops and amazing views of the volcano. The beds were comfy, there were a lot of sun loungers by the pool and on the terrace, rooms were clean and the hot water didn't run out once (even though we were a big group that tended to shower about the same time). I'd definitely recommend Dina's place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2016
9.1

Awesome place when on a budget!! Can't go wrong!! Great people!! Bed was hard but so much to do you don't even realise! Your not there to sit in your room!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
10.0

I stayed here with a friend of mine and we loved it!! They offer free airport transfers, as long as you arrange it with them ahead of time. They gave us great recommendations for restaurants and sights and when we wanted to rent ATVs to get around the island, they got us a discount at a local rental place and arranged for us to get picked up and driven to the rental shop. Our room was cleaned every night and our towels we changed. Pool, balconies, and amazing location near restaurants & caldera.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
10.0

Dina's place is truly amazing. We were there for a week and it was one of the best experiences I've had. The staff and owners are helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. I can't recommend Dina's Place enough.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.