Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 290 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 290 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
94% 290
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Excelente hotel!! La ubicacion es buenisima esta alado del terminal de buses desde donde sale transporte a toda la isla, cerca de muchisimls restaurantes, supermercados, bares, discotheque y tiendas. Piezas y baños limpios. Tiene cocina muy equipada. Ademas te dan un snack de desayuno con un queque cafe te y juguito muy ricos. También te van a buscar y a dejar al puerto y al aeropuerto gratis, solo debes mandar un mail con anticipación. La atencion del personal excelente!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
10.0

Dina and Georgio make you feel at home from the very beginning. This is what we call Greek hospitality at it's best! They have a free transfer from/to the Airport, which is very convenient, since most buses run every hour. Dinas's place is centrally located in Fira: 5min from the bus terminal, supermarket and the steps to the Old Port. The rooms are cleaned everyday for a lovely greek lady. Nice home made cake for breakfast! Nice swimming pool and terrace to chill out. Very safe place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
10.0

Dina's place is the best hotel/ hostel I have ever stayed at. It is so clean and the staff is all so friendly and helpful. The location is amazing and the facilities are fantastic. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family. If you want a perfect Santorini trip, stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
10.0

Dina and Georgio were wonderful. Great hospitality!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
9.4

The staff was very accommodating, and the airport transfer was extremely convenient! The rooms are cleaned by the staff every day, and towels and linens are provided, a huge plus. The location is perfect for experiencing all the nightlife that Fira has to offer and for catching all the local buses that go between the different towns on the island!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Apr 2016
10.0

Dina's place is a superb place. Affordable, clean, nice looking. The staff is very helpful. I made a mistake in my booking and wanted to cancel my last night. This wasn't actually possible, according to the booking website I had used, but Dina's place accepted my cancellation nonetheless and repaid the price. I was very positively surprised. Warm recommendations!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
9.7

The place is really nice, tidy, central location and the staff super kind and helpful, Internet works well, I will definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
6.3

Le receptionniste est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport meme si nous sommes arrivés tard, mais a part ça, l'accueil était pas terrible. Les 2 receptionnistes donnent l'impression que soit on les dérange soit on est stupide. Leurs conseils étaient mauvais. L'hôtel est bien situé et sympa, la femme de menage est adorable et la propreté est parfait. Les murs sont un peu fins donc couples méfiez vous!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Feb 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Dinas Platz, das Personal war so hilfreich in ihren Vorschlägen, um die meiste Zeit in Santorini zu machen! Die Lage war direkt im Herzen der Stadt, und das Zimmer war sehr schön und wurde gereinigt, wie wir unterwegs waren. Sehr viel für Ihr Geld (obwohl wir in der Nebensaison ging), wir sehr empfehlen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2016
10.0

Exceptional services!!! Such an incredible experience. Awesome location with the best staffs in the world. Airport transfers are offered free of charged. Rooms are spacious, comfy and clean. They even cleaned the room every single day. Santorini itself is simply breathtaking. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! And will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.