Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 349 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 349 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Mai 2017
10.0

We had such a wonderful experience at Dina's Place. Not only was the facility beautiful, clean, and centrally located, but Dina and George were so so so sweet and kind!! This is what truly made our experience amazing. They drove us from the airport and to the port for our arrival and departure. They helped us figure out our sightseeing plans/car rental. They were also very accommodating in helping us deal with unexpected ferry scheduling issues. We all agree that we would 100% stay there again!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • matthiasprovo
  • Belgien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
10.0

Just had a wonderful stay at Dina's place, the rooms are amazing (they really are), the staff is the best and the location is great, near centre. Thanks alot! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Apr 2017
9.7

I'd highly recommend Dina's Place! Perfect, central location right in the heart of Fira (Thira) a 1 minute walk to the Main Street with shops and restaurants! The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions you had! They even ordered ATV's to be dropped off for us! The rooms were cleaned everyday and we always felt so safe and comfortable! Would definitely stay here again when I make the trip back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2017
9.4

Tiny shower! Otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2017
10.0

The staff at Dina's place were absolutely incredible. Upon arrival they informed us of all the budget friendly activities available on the island, and places to visit. When my friends and I wanted to go to the winery, the receptionist offered to drive us there for free and brought us back when we saw it was closed. The guest house is right off the main street of Thira, two blocks from bars and three blocks from the bus station that takes you around the island. Definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2017
9.7

I had a truly fantastic stay at Dina's Place. I traveled solo and was here off-season, so it was great to stay in a central location in Fira. It is extremely close to the bus stop, taxi stop, view of sunset, and tons of food & shopping. The location is a bit hard to find as you have to go through a parking lot, you should take advantage of the free airport pickup to avoid getting lost!! The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable about the island. Would highly recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2017
10.0

The staff at Dina's Place were incredible. Very helpful, polite, and friendly. We even got free rides to and from the airport. The young man working at the receptionist desk gave great recommendations. Dina's Place was clean and comfortable. Although I'm not sure why it is listed as a hostel, because it is not. The location was right in the center of Fira, the main town, which is central to the island. Overall, a great stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Feb 2017
9.7

This place was BEAUTIFUL. We had a little terrace to eat breakfast on, and an adorable "common area" with a table to visit with our neighbors. The staff was so friendly and even took us down to the port to catch our ferry home. I was so impressed with everything here. It is a little hard to find because there is no sign on the main road, but the taxi showed us where it was so it wasn't an issue! It was also really close to the center of Fira, everything was within walking distance! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jan 2017
10.0

좋아요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
21 Jan 2017
7.1

Nice hostel but we booked a private room for 4 and ended up being in a room that at one full and two twins. There was no note that there wouldn't be four twins.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.