Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 370 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 370 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2017
8.0

Dina'a Place was a great choice for our one night in Fira before heading to Oia for a couple of nights! It's located right in the center of town, with easy walkability to all of the shops, restaurants, and bars that Fira is known for. It's 5-10 minutes on foot to the central bus station, where the busses will take you all over the island. Our room and the pool were both small, but both were recently updated and very clean and nice. Thank you so much for having us - we will be back!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2017
9.7

Dina's Place was amazing. I cant remember her name, but the lady at the front desk was so sweet. I don't even have the words to describe how nice she was. As soon as we arrived, she gave us a detailed map tour of Santorini. She pointed out every single attraction we wanted to see/do, plus more. The room/facility was beautiful. Very clean and nice. Its basically like a hotel. Also, the location is EVERYTHING. Its in walking to everything you need. Be sure to request free shuttles to/from the port

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
22 Aug 2017
9.4

Awesome joint. Only got to stay the night but would definitely come back

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2017
10.0

The staff at Dina's go out of their way to make you welcome. From the owner to the lovely lady who cleaned our room, the service was flawless. Our room had a private balcony overlooking the small pool. It was a quiet reprieve after being on the busy streets of Fira.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
10.0

It's more of a hotel than hostel. Rooms were modern and clean and beautiful. Location cannot be beat. Staff were super helpful and freshly helped us rent quad bike and book sunset tour. The also dropped us off and picked us up from the port for free. Absolutely great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
10.0

Very comfy stop over. The rooms are immaculate. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
10.0

Loved our stay at this place. Very clean and well maintained. The hosts were very helpful with suggestions. Free airport ride available, morning coffee/juice and bread at front desk. They also had information on cruise and atv/car rental and they helped with booking them for the next day (which is much easier than researching it ourselves online). It's more like hotel than hostel, daily housekeeping with fresh linens/towels.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2017
10.0

Very helpful & friendly staffs. The room was really nice, clean and comfortable. The small pool was right on our doorstep and we hardly saw other guests used it even we're there during the high season. You'd never expect something to be so good at this price. We'll certainly stay here if we have a chance to visit Santorini again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
10.0

Everyone at Dina's Place was great! They picked us up and dropped us off to our ferry, gave us a lot of information about the island and even arranged a sailing tour for us when we were interested in doing the sunset one. The location is off the main road so it's quiet and it is very close to the bus station which gets you all around the island. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • elisejackman
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2017
10.0

Dina's place was amazing! It is located in the heart of Thira with tons of great restaurants/bars only a couple minutes away. It is also a very close walk to the bus station where the busses (which are very cheap) take you into Oia/all of the beaches...or you can rent a atv/scooter and there are a lot of places near Dina's place to do this as well! The staff at Dina's place were also amazing, they made us feel right at home from the second we arrived. We would 100% recommend and will be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×